Bob's Burgers
Bob's Burgers on IMDB
Bob's Burgers
First Aired: January 9th, 2011
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Sunday, 08:30 PM
Network: FOX (US)
Summary: Bob's Burgers follows a third-generation restaurateur, Bob, as he runs Bob's Burgers with the help of his wife and their three kids. Bob and his quirky family have big ideas about burgers, but fall short on service and sophistication. Despite the greasy counters, lousy location and a dearth of customers, Bob and his family are determined to make Bob's Burgers "grand re-re-re-opening" a success.
Next Episode:
Season 9 - Episode 14
Every Which Way but Goose
Air Date: February 17th, 2019
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 165
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 165
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 9
Just One of the Boyz 4 Now for Now
Episode 1: Just One of the Boyz 4 Now for Now
Air Date: September 30th, 2018, 08:30 PM
Summary: Convinced she’s met the love of her life, Tina decides to disguise herself as a boy and sneak into the Boyz 4 Now auditions to find him. Back at the Restaurant, Teddy asks the rest of the Belcher gang to nurse his baby rat back to health.
The Taking of Funtime One Two Three
Episode 2: The Taking of Funtime One Two Three
Air Date: October 7th, 2018, 08:30 PM
Summary: Desperate for the grand prize dune buggy at their local arcade, Louise, Tina and Gene devise a master plan, with the help of Mr. Fischoeder. Meanwhile, Teddy manages to convince Bob and Linda to take in a chicken by promising fresh eggs.
Episode 3: Tweentrepreneurs
Air Date: October 14th, 2018, 08:30 PM
Summary: Tina, Louise and Gene get a taste of business when they join the school's Tweentrepeneurs club. Back at the restaurant, Bob and Linda find themselves outsmarted by a dine-and-dasher.
Nightmare on Ocean Avenue Street
Episode 4: Nightmare on Ocean Avenue Street
Air Date: October 21st, 2018, 08:30 PM
Summary: The kids set out for their regular Halloween shenanigans, but when everyone's candy bags start mysteriously disappearing, it's up to Tina, Louise and Gene to find the culprit. Meanwhile, Teddy decorates the restaurant to compete with another handyman on the street, but gets a little carried away.
Live and Let Fly
Episode 5: Live and Let Fly
Air Date: November 4th, 2018, 08:30 PM
Summary: The kids learn the dangers of revenge when their plan to get back at the school guidance counselor gets them entangled in a deep rooted sibling rivalry between two pilots. Meanwhile, Linda and Bob put their game faces on when Teddy invites them to a paper airplane contest.
Bobby Driver
Episode 6: Bobby Driver
Air Date: November 11st, 2018, 08:30 PM
Summary: Bob agrees to drive professional quilter Edith around town, after she convinces him to join in a plot for revenge. Meanwhile, the kids attend a lavish "Gatsby"-themed birthday party, and Linda helps Teddy expand his taste palate.
I Bob Your Pardon
Episode 7: I Bob Your Pardon
Air Date: November 18th, 2018, 08:30 PM
Summary: The Belchers set out to save a turkey from a trip to the slaughterhouse, but when a local reporter catches wind of their schemes, the mission becomes more complicated than they had anticipated.
Roller? I Hardly Know Her!
Episode 8: Roller? I Hardly Know Her!
Air Date: November 25th, 2018, 08:30 PM
Summary: Gene is livid when his best friend, Alex, ditches him to be Courtney's roller-dancing partner. Meanwhile, Teddy, Linda and Bob let their imaginations get the best of them when they discover someone stalking the restaurant.
UFO No You Didn't
Episode 9: UFO No You Didn't
Air Date: December 2nd, 2018, 08:30 PM
Summary: Tina and her new science partner create a device that allows them to communicate with aliens, but their excitement turns to fear when they receive a dangerous warning message. Meanwhile, Bob attempts to sell mini coat racks he bought.
Better Off Sled
Episode 10: Better Off Sled
Air Date: December 9th, 2018, 08:30 PM
Summary: The battle is on when some angsty teenagers take over Louise, Gene and Tina's usual sledding territory, inciting an epic turf war. Meanwhile, Bob steps in to help Linda, who's in a time crunch to get three scarves knitted before Christmas.
Lorenzo's Oil? No, Linda's
Episode 11: Lorenzo's Oil? No, Linda's
Air Date: January 6th, 2019, 08:30 PM
Summary: Linda's new friend introduces her to essential oils and Aunt Gayle is convinced she must be rescued. Meanwhile, Bob and Teddy are bamboozled into performing a series of annoying favors for Mr. Huggins.
The Helen Hunt
Episode 12: The Helen Hunt
Air Date: January 13rd, 2019, 08:30 PM
Summary: The Belchers make it their mission to help Teddy get his dream girl, but Tina is convinced she's found a better match for him.
Bed, Bob and Beyond
Episode 13: Bed, Bob and Beyond
Air Date: February 10th, 2019, 08:30 PM
Summary: A Valentine's Day fight between Bob and Linda has the kids feeling confused. After a failed attempt to see a movie, it's up to Tina, Louise and Gene to tell their own story as a distraction from the awkward tension.
Episode 14: Every Which Way but Goose
Air Date: February 17th, 2019, 08:30 PM
Summary: Tina, discouraged by not being asked to prom by Jimmy Jr., forms an unhealthy attachment to a goose from the nearby park. Meanwhile, Linda joins a dating app to help Gretchen find a match.