Black Sails
Black Sails on IMDB
Black Sails
First Aired: December 23rd, 2013
Status: Ended
Network: Starz
Summary: The pirate adventure Black Sails centers on the tales of Captain Flint and his men and takes place twenty years prior to Robert Louis Stevenson’s classic “Treasure Island”. Flint, the most brilliant and most feared pirate captain of his day, takes on a fast-talking young addition to his crew who goes by the name John Silver. Threatened with extinction on all sides, they fight for the survival of New Providence Island, the most notorious criminal haven of its day – a debauched paradise teeming with pirates, prostitutes, thieves and fortune seekers, a place defined by both its enlightened ideals and its stunning brutality.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 38
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 38
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 3
Episode 1: XIX
Air Date: January 23rd, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: Flint and his crew wage war against the world. Eleanor receives an offer of clemency. Vane objects to Rackham's methods. One of Nassau's most notorious returns.
Episode 2: XX
Air Date: January 30th, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: The Walrus crew battles the elements. Teach and Rackham have a disagreement. Rogers and Eleanor set terms for their partnership. Bonny fears for her future with Max.
Episode 3: XXI
Air Date: February 6th, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: Stranded at sea, Flint pushes Silver to his limit. As Nassau prepares to repel an invasion, Rackham takes the reins, while Max gets her house in order. To stave off defeat, Vane makes a difficult choice.
Episode 4: XXII
Air Date: February 13rd, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: Civilization returns to Nassau, and sets its sights on Vane. Flint, Silver and Billy encounter a new enemy. Rackham takes a stand against his crew. Scott finds his place in the new regime.
Episode 5: XXIII
Air Date: February 20th, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: Facing certain death, Silver pushes Flint to take action. Teach shows Vane a way forward. A new threat puts Eleanor and Rogers on notice. Max makes her play.
Episode 6: XXIV
Air Date: February 27th, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: Flint challenges Teach over the future of piracy. Rogers makes an arrest. Rackham finds new purpose. Madi comes to Silver's aid.
Episode 7: XXV
Air Date: March 5th, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: Flint and Silver return to Nassau, and a legend is born. A change in terms put Rackham and Bonny in jeopardy. Vane's mission evolves. Eleanor confides in Rogers.
Episode 8: XXVI
Air Date: March 12nd, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: Rogers comes under attack while moving a prisoner. Violence erupts on the Walrus. Silver and Madi are put to a test. Billy sees a new role for himself in the coming battle.
Episode 9: XXVII
Air Date: March 19th, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: Eleanor puts everything on the line to save Rogers. Billy recruits allies. Flint and Silver prepare for war.
Episode 10: XXVIII
Air Date: March 26th, 2016, 09:00 PM
Summary: Rogers and his forces come for the pirates. Rackham and Bonny face impossible odds. Silver demands answers from Flint. Billy crowns a king.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.