Black Sails
Black Sails on IMDB
Black Sails
First Aired: December 23rd, 2013
Status: Ended
Network: Starz
Summary: The pirate adventure Black Sails centers on the tales of Captain Flint and his men and takes place twenty years prior to Robert Louis Stevenson’s classic “Treasure Island”. Flint, the most brilliant and most feared pirate captain of his day, takes on a fast-talking young addition to his crew who goes by the name John Silver. Threatened with extinction on all sides, they fight for the survival of New Providence Island, the most notorious criminal haven of its day – a debauched paradise teeming with pirates, prostitutes, thieves and fortune seekers, a place defined by both its enlightened ideals and its stunning brutality.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 38
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 38
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
Episode 1: IX.
Air Date: January 24th, 2015, 09:00 PM
Summary: The Walrus crew is stranded, with an army of Spanish soldiers standing between them and the precious Urca gold. With their crimes against their brethren no longer a secret, Flint and Silver must join forces in a desperate bid for survival.
Episode 2: X.
Air Date: January 31st, 2015, 09:00 PM
Summary: Flint gives Dufresne some advice. Silver must make himself indispensable. Eleanor is asked to depose a captain. Rackham gets ambitious.
Episode 3: XI.
Air Date: February 7th, 2015, 09:00 PM
Summary: Flint returns to Nassau and encounters a dilemma; Eleanor turns to an unlikely source for help; Rackham works to restore his reputation; Vane gets an unexpected prize.
Episode 4: XII.
Air Date: February 14th, 2015, 09:00 PM
Summary: Flint threatens Vane. Eleanor chooses a side. Rackham learns what Max is capable of. Silver reunites with an old friend.
Episode 5: XIII.
Air Date: February 21st, 2015, 09:00 PM
Summary: Miranda embarks on a journey to save the island. Eleanor opens old wounds. Rackham sniffs around a big secret. Vane must take matters into his own hands.
Episode 6: XIV.
Air Date: February 28th, 2015, 09:00 PM
Summary: Eleanor brokers a peace. Rackham learns the hard way. Flint breaks a promise. Bonny loses control.
Episode 7: XV.
Air Date: March 7th, 2015, 09:00 PM
Summary: Max cleans up after a massacre. News from the outside world changes everything for Flint and Silver. Eleanor risks her life for the sake of her future. Bonny faces a crossroads. Dufresne pushes Billy to act.
Episode 8: XVI.
Air Date: March 14th, 2015, 09:00 PM
Summary: Flint and Miranda prepare for the worst. Silver has his eyes opened. Eleanor discovers Max's secret. Vane makes his move.
Episode 9: XVII.
Air Date: March 21st, 2015, 09:00 PM
Summary: Flint and Miranda come to grips with their past. Bonny makes clear her intentions to Rackham. Vane collects a huge prize. Eleanor issues a declaration of war.
Episode 10: XVIII.
Air Date: March 28th, 2015, 09:00 PM
Summary: Flint acquires an unlikely ally. Vane's crew seeks a sea change. Silver makes a sacrifice.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.