Black Sails
Black Sails on IMDB
Black Sails
First Aired: December 23rd, 2013
Status: Ended
Network: Starz
Summary: The pirate adventure Black Sails centers on the tales of Captain Flint and his men and takes place twenty years prior to Robert Louis Stevenson’s classic “Treasure Island”. Flint, the most brilliant and most feared pirate captain of his day, takes on a fast-talking young addition to his crew who goes by the name John Silver. Threatened with extinction on all sides, they fight for the survival of New Providence Island, the most notorious criminal haven of its day – a debauched paradise teeming with pirates, prostitutes, thieves and fortune seekers, a place defined by both its enlightened ideals and its stunning brutality.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 38
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 38
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
Episode 1: XXIX.
Air Date: January 29th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: The invasion of Nassau results in catastrophe, while Teach and Rackham look to avenge the death of Charles Vane and Eleanor gets acclimated to her new role.
Episode 2: XXX.
Air Date: February 5th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Flint gives in to Billy's authority; Eleanor has a plan for Rogers; Silver turns to an unlikely source for help; Max is put on notice.
Episode 3: XXXI.
Air Date: February 12nd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Max has a run-in with the law; Rogers reckons with the past; Flint and Madi come to an understanding; and Long John Silver returns.
Episode 4: XXXII.
Air Date: February 19th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Violence engulfs Nassau; Silver demands answers from Billy; Eleanor comes to Max's aid; Bonny and Rackham endure hell.
Episode 5: XXXIII.
Air Date: February 26th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Silver takes Flint's life in his hands; Billy drives a wedge; Eleanor risks everything; Rogers makes a stunning appeal.
Episode 6: XXXIV.
Air Date: March 5th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Nassau is delivered; Silver makes a painful amends; Madi and Flint are separated; Rogers searches for Eleanor.
Episode 7: XXXV.
Air Date: March 12nd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Flint urges caution on an angry Silver. Max leads Rackham and Bonny up river. Billy locates a survivor. Rogers learns the truth.
Episode 8: XXXVI.
Air Date: March 19th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: A rescue plan threatens to divide Flint and Silver. The true price of freedom becomes apparent to Max. Rackham seeks his prey. The Walrus enters uncharted territory.
Episode 9: XXXVII.
Air Date: March 26th, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Silver and his men hunt for Flint on Skeleton Island. Madi receives an offer. Billy casts his lot.
Episode 10: XXXVIII.
Air Date: April 2nd, 2017, 09:00 PM
Summary: Flint makes a final push to topple England. Silver seals his fate. Rackham confronts Rogers. Nassau is changed forever.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.