Bionic Woman
Bionic Woman on IMDB
Bionic Woman
First Aired: September 26th, 2007
Status: Ended
Network: NBC
Summary: Bionic Woman is a re-imagining of the original television series, The Bionic Woman. The series revolves around bartender Jaime Sommers, who is saved from death after receiving experimental medical implants. While adjusting to her new bionic powers and raising a rebellious younger sister, Jaime agrees to work for the Berkut Group, a quasi-governmental private organization that performed her surgery.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 8
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 8
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: September 26th, 2007, 09:00 PM
Summary: Jaime Sommers is fatally injured in a car accident but saved when her boyfriend, Will Anthros, provides her with bionic implants. Now adjusting to greatly augmented speed, strength, and agility Jaime escapes the organization that provided the operation that saved her life, but is assaulted by Sarah Corvus, another recipient of bionic implants who has been attempting to kill Will. In a sub plot of the episode, Will's father Anthony Anthros escapes from prison.
Paradise Lost
Episode 2: Paradise Lost
Air Date: October 3rd, 2007, 09:00 PM
Summary: Jaime continues to gradually adjust to her new bionic life - all while trying to maintain the normal aspects of her human life. She also befriends a stranger who appears to be very friendly and goes on her first mission.
Episode 3: Sisterhood
Air Date: October 10th, 2007, 09:00 PM
Summary: Jaime's new mission entails the protecting of a contractor's daughter. At the same time, she ponders whether or not to help Sarah move past her personal demons.
Episode 4: Faceoff
Air Date: October 17th, 2007, 09:00 PM
Summary: Jaime is sent on an assignment that requires her to rescue an American doctor who is working in Paraguay. While there, she discovers the truth about her life expectancy.
The Education of Jaime Sommers
Episode 5: The Education of Jaime Sommers
Air Date: October 24th, 2007, 09:00 PM
Summary: Jaime's new mission requires her to attend college posing as a British transfer student in order to investigate a professor suspected of illegal activities. However, her task becomes complicated when she falls for the teacher's assistant, who is also a suspect.
The List
Episode 6: The List
Air Date: November 7th, 2007, 09:00 PM
Summary: When a man plans to sell a list with names from both the Berkut Group and the CIA, the companies team up to catch him. Jaime and Tom are partnered for the mission in Paris, where they find themselves struggling to balance their flirting with the task at hand. Finally, Becca tries to impress a boy and gets arrested, prompting Jonas to bail her out.
Trust Issues
Episode 7: Trust Issues
Air Date: November 14th, 2007, 09:00 PM
Summary: Jaime and Antonio are sent to stop an assassination plot of a head of state on U.S. soil. Jaime runs into a problem though when she overhears a conversation between the assassin and Antonio, leading her to question whether or not she can trust Antonio anymore. Also, Jaime invites Tom over for dinner so he can meet Becca.
Do Not Disturb
Episode 8: Do Not Disturb
Air Date: November 28th, 2007, 09:00 PM
Summary: Jaime goes on a vacation with Becca at a spa resort, but things go awry when she's pulled into a deadly game with another guest at the resort.
Episode 9: The Early Rise
Air Date: -
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.