Best Friends Forever
Best Friends Forever on IMDB
Best Friends Forever
First Aired: April 4th, 2012
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Air Time: Wednesday, 08:30 PM
Network: NBC
Summary: When Jessica is served with divorce papers, her best friend Lennon convinces her to move back to Brooklyn to the apartment they once shared together, but which Lennon now shares with her live-in boyfriend Joe. Jessica expects to pick up right where she and Lennon left off, but discovers having a third person around changes things. As Lennon and Joe struggle with their loss of space and privacy, Jessica works on her self esteem issues, damaged by a cheating husband, and reestablishes herself as a newly single thirty-something. With the help of their old college pal, Rav, and despite the input from their sassy nine (AND A HALF!!) year old neighbor girl, Queenetta, the new roommates work through their "three is a crowd" issues. A cute show that wasn't given much of a chance, being cancelled after only six episodes.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 6
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 6
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: April 4th, 2012, 08:30 PM
Summary: Jessica gets some unexpected news, her husband wants a divorce. She takes her best friend Lennon's advice and moves back to Brooklyn, moving in with Lennon and her boyfriend Joe.
The Butt Dial (aka It's Raining Friends)
Episode 2: The Butt Dial (aka It's Raining Friends)
Air Date: April 11st, 2012, 08:30 PM
Summary: Jessica makes an accidental phone call to her ex-husband and has to deal with him when he shows up. Her friends come up with an idea to cheer her up.
Put A Pin In It
Episode 3: Put A Pin In It
Air Date: April 18th, 2012, 08:30 PM
Summary: Lennon is nervous about impressing Joe's parents, especially his mother. Her surprise gift for Joe's dad doesn't go as planned. Jessica gets an unexpected delivery of all her worldly possessions.
Single And Lovin' It
Episode 4: Single And Lovin' It
Air Date: April 25th, 2012, 08:30 PM
Summary: When Jessica is contacted by a former crush, she decides it is time to rejoin the dating world and finds herself at a fraternity party. Jessica's insecurities make it difficult for Lennon and Joe to have any private time.
Hey Nonny Nonny
Episode 5: Hey Nonny Nonny
Air Date: June 1st, 2012, 08:30 PM
Summary: Lennon is opening a community dance studio and plans an open house to promote it. When her now famous former dance partner shows up, her friends become jealous.
Fatal Blow Out
Episode 6: Fatal Blow Out
Air Date: June 1st, 2012, 08:30 PM
Summary: Joe, Rav and the girls go to a video game convention to introduce the game Joe has been developing. Joe hopes to win the fan favorite award, but Lennon and Jessica realize he will need some help so they host a party for the nerds.