Benidorm on IMDB
First Aired: February 1st, 2007
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Network: ITV
Summary: The Solana resort in Benidorm welcomes a regular group of British holiday makers each year. There are sex-mad swingers, OAPs, dysfunctional families, singletons, flamboyant homosexuals and pub quiz champions. And they're just the guests!
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 72
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 72
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 6
Episode 1
Episode 1: Episode 1
Air Date: January 2nd, 2014, 09:00 PM
Summary: The Garveys make it as far as Alicante airport before their holiday begins to go wrong. Donald and Jacqueline hold a protest after Joyce Temple Savage refuses to give them a room. Kenneth is left feeling scared by some strange messages he’s been receiving. Liam and Lesley decide to intervene.
Episode 2
Episode 2: Episode 2
Air Date: January 9th, 2014, 09:00 PM
Summary: Jason Gallagher shows up at the hotel looking for some bar work. He manages to impress Joyce much to Mateo's annoyance. Clive Dyke discovers his daughter Bianca wandering through Alicante Airport looking upset. Tiger Dyke is able to persuade Michael to help him steal the hotel’s all inclusive wristbands and sell them in town.
Episode 3
Episode 3: Episode 3
Air Date: January 16th, 2014, 09:00 PM
Summary: The reopening of Blow n’Go is reined by a rowdy stag party, with old Solana regular, Martin Weedon, as the best man. Donald, Jacqueline, Tiger and Michael decide to give the stag party a night of entertainment that they’ll never forget ever.
Episode 4
Episode 4: Episode 4
Air Date: January 23rd, 2014, 09:00 PM
Summary: Joyce has a volleyball pitch create next to the Solana pool. Mateo bends the rules of the game so that he is able to win a bet he’s made. He regrets the decision though after Tiger’s parents enter the karaoke competition at Neptune’s later that evening.
Episode 5
Episode 5: Episode 5
Air Date: January 30th, 2014, 09:00 PM
Summary: Donald and Jacqueline's friend called Big Donna has recently died and before they scatter her ashes, they are determined to give her a send off to remember. Joyce Temple-Savage foes on a mystery date and with Lesley left in charge of the hotel, nothing goes to plan.
Episode 6
Episode 6: Episode 6
Air Date: February 6th, 2014, 09:00 PM
Summary: Madge attempts to come to terms with some shocking news that she’s received from her Doctor. Kenneth decides that its time he starts on a massive health kick. The Solana guests battle it out in a Man v Food competition, organised by Cyril Babcock.
Episode 7
Episode 7: Episode 7
Air Date: February 13rd, 2014, 09:00 PM
Summary: Joyce's boss, Crystal Henessy-Vass, arrives to inspect the 4-Star Solana. Donald and Jacqueline have a surprise guest of their own, while Mateo and Lesley are left in charge of a group of VIPs. Tiger and Michael come to blows over a woman, and their parents come to blows with each other.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.