Benidorm on IMDB
First Aired: February 1st, 2007
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Air Time: Wednesday, 09:00 PM
Network: ITV
Summary: The Solana resort in Benidorm welcomes a regular group of British holiday makers each year. There are sex-mad swingers, OAPs, dysfunctional families, singletons, flamboyant homosexuals and pub quiz champions. And they're just the guests!
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 72
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 72
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 3
Episode 1
Episode 1: Episode 1
Air Date: October 2nd, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: The holidaymakers return to The Solana with a free week's holiday as compensation for last year's hostage situation. Martin's new girlfriend wants to have a good time and leave the complex. Mel wants Mick to help him open his new mobility shop but things don't go to plan.
Episode 2
Episode 2: Episode 2
Air Date: October 9th, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: Mick manages to upset Janice on a trip to the waterfalls of Callosa leaving their relationship in the balance. Martin ends up running through the water naked when Brandy plays a joke on hm. Noreen starts to think that her son is gay.
Episode 3
Episode 3: Episode 3
Air Date: October 16th, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: When The Oracle goes on a blind date he ends up being given the runaround. When Martin isn't around, Brandy tries to seduce Mateo. Mel tries to find the owner of Peacock Island so that he can talk to them about selling it him.
Episode 4
Episode 4: Episode 4
Air Date: October 23rd, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: When Madge's estranged daughter Valda appears at The Solana, Madge is convinced she is after Mel's money. Meanwhile a cockney conman called Gary starts working his way through the holidaymakers, and Madge is given something to settle her stomach with extremely unsettling results.
Episode 5
Episode 5: Episode 5
Air Date: October 30th, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: Gavin discovers that Troy is apparently cheating on him. The Oracle's tall tales get him in trouble with the police. Diana comes to help her recently conned son Martin but only succeeds in making him feel much, much worse. Mel and Madge end up taking to the stage at The Benidorm Palace.
Episode 6
Episode 6: Episode 6
Air Date: November 6th, 2009, 09:00 PM
Summary: Swingers Donald and Jacqueline have a holiday visitor in the shape of Wink McAndrew who raises a few eyebrows amongst the holidaymakers. Kate finally plucks up the courage to tell Martin a few home truths whilst Gavin meets the new man in his life. Madge and Mel reveal a secret they've been hiding from The Garvey family that will change everyone's lives forever.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.