Benidorm on IMDB
First Aired: February 1st, 2007
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Network: ITV
Summary: The Solana resort in Benidorm welcomes a regular group of British holiday makers each year. There are sex-mad swingers, OAPs, dysfunctional families, singletons, flamboyant homosexuals and pub quiz champions. And they're just the guests!
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 72
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 72
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
Episode 1
Episode 1: Episode 1
Air Date: March 28th, 2008, 09:00 PM
Summary: Everybody's back at the Solanas for more sun, sangria and swinging - including Madge's new boyfriend Mel, Didsbury's answer to Julio Iglesias.
Episode 2
Episode 2: Episode 2
Air Date: April 4th, 2008, 09:00 PM
Summary: Instead of escaping from the resort, Martin and Kate find themselves babysitting Telle's baby, Coolio. Mel abandons the idea of having a go at 'Wuthering Heights' at the karaoke night, and asks a question that shocks everyone especially Madge.
Episode 3
Episode 3: Episode 3
Air Date: April 11st, 2008, 09:00 PM
Summary: Janice tries to convince Madge not to agree to a wed a man they have only known for five minutes. Meanwhile an arm-wrestling match organised by The Oracle and his mum turns into Fight Club, offering some a chance to settle old scores.
Episode 4
Episode 4: Episode 4
Air Date: April 18th, 2008, 09:00 PM
Summary: Everyone, apart from The Oracle and Telle (who strike up an unlikely friendship), head off on a free trip to a bullfight. But they all soon discover that there's no such thing as a free trip in Benidorm!
Episode 5
Episode 5: Episode 5
Air Date: April 25th, 2008, 09:00 PM
Summary: Mateo tries to get back with his old flame, Kelly. Unfortunately Kelly's mother Sylvia is in town and she doesn't suffer fools gladly.
Episode 6
Episode 6: Episode 6
Air Date: May 2nd, 2008, 09:00 PM
Summary: Janice and Mick try to make Madge and Mel have second thoughts about their wedding - but Janice says the wrong thing to Madge and she and Mel snub The Garveys.
Episode 7
Episode 7: Episode 7
Air Date: May 9th, 2008, 09:00 PM
Summary: Martin is worried as Kate has checked out and taken her suitcase. But he thinks she may have popped out to the shops.
Episode 8
Episode 8: Episode 8
Air Date: May 16th, 2008, 09:00 PM
Summary: After Mel and Madge's romantic evening stroll on the beach is very rudely interrupted, what is supposed to be the most memorable day of their lives - proceeds to become memorable for all the wrong reasons.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.