Benidorm on IMDB
First Aired: February 1st, 2007
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Network: ITV
Summary: Set in the Solana all-inclusive Resort, Benidorm follows the antics of regulars and first-time holiday makers on their journeys abroad.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 74
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 74
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 10
Episode 1: Episode 1
Air Date: February 28th, 2018
Summary: Anticipation is in the air at the Solana as Joyce and Monty's big day has arrived; however, when things go awry at the wedding, Kenneth volunteers to save the day.
Episode 2: Episode 2
Air Date: March 7th, 2018
Summary: With Eddie and Loretta awaiting their grandson's arrival, Sheron and Billy learn the terrifying truth when Rob and Cyd finally check in to the Solana. The wedding party are also back at the Solana, but Kenneth is noticeably absent from the crowd having become lost at sea. But there is happy endings all round when Kenneth emerges from the waves with a thrilling tale to tell. However, what will he think of Stanley and all his dental instruments of torture in Blow & Go? Elsewhere, dim-witted regular Joey checks in, but instead of going with Tiger he has come with his new Irish friend Callum.
Episode 3: Episode 3
Air Date: March 14th, 2018
Summary: When Joyce appoints Monty as the new Entertainments Manager, he plans a magical evening!
Episode 4: Episode 4
Air Date: March 21st, 2018
Summary: Joyce is furious with Monty after a chaotic evening of magic, but a chance meeting with legendary entertainer Sammy Valentino might get him his job back. Meanwhile, Callum decides to go up-market and sets his sights on an older professional lady, and Eddie adds to the family discourse when he catches a glimpse of Cyd in the changing room next door. Elsewhere, Liam and Kenneth are not impressed with Jacqueline's latest old school business venture for Blow & Go, but it certainly seems to be pulling in the punters.
Episode 5: Episode 5
Air Date: April 4th, 2018
Summary: As Noreen and Pauline return to the Solana, Pauline’s writer’s block disappears on finding her muse. Monty is worried about Sammy, but how can he lose ‘the fear’? Kenneth’s ongoing romantic troubles means he needs a wife, will Sam oblige? Cyd’s Dad flies in.
Episode 6: Episode 6
Air Date: April 11st, 2018
Summary: Sammy is excited after his comeback performance, and tries to persuade Monty that he is ready for an evening show - but an encounter with an obsessed fan gives him second thoughts. Meanwhile, Noreen senses the arrival of her twin sister Doreen, and Rob dashes to the airport to win back Cyd.
Episode 7: Episode 7
Air Date: April 18th, 2018
Episode 8: Episode 8
Air Date: April 25th, 2018
Summary: Eddie and Loretta seem to be getting on surprisingly well as they make secret plans for an anniversary party for Billy and Sheron back in the UK, but it looks as if the anniversary couple are making plans of their own. Meanwhile, the chips are down for Monty now that Joyce has sacked him, and he needs a job – fast. Things are not good for Kenneth either, as he wakes up in the Blow and Go after a big night out to find that the builders have inadvertently bricked him in the place!
Episode 9: Episode 9
Air Date: May 2nd, 2018
Summary: It’s all go as another Summer holiday draws to a close – the Dawsons get mixed up in a strike at the airport as they try to return home and encounter a snotty holiday rep. Sam can’t decide if to stay with Joey or return to her ex boyfriend. Grandad Dawson has a shock for the family, Ron Pickford is alive! Joyce gets a shock when she hears the Solana Resort is up for sale and has a potential new buyer, will they all be out of jobs? Holly Johnson entertains the holidaymakers at Neptunes.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.