Ben 10
Ben 10 on IMDB
Ben 10
First Aired: December 27th, 2005
Status: Ended
Air Time: Saturday, 10:00 am
Summary: The story of Ben, a typical kid who becomes very atypical after he discovers the Omnitrix, a mysterious alien weapon with the power to transform the wearer into ten different alien species.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 49
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 49
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
Perfect Day
Episode 1: Perfect Day
Air Date: July 14th, 2007, 10:00 am
Summary: Enoch and the Forever Knights return, putting Ben in a dream world where he's tricked into having the perfect day. However, his dream quickly turns into a nightmare.
Divided We Stand
Episode 2: Divided We Stand
Air Date: July 19th, 2007, 10:00 am
Summary: Ben gains another Omnitrix hero to use, which he calls Ditto. Gwen can't stand being around the multiplying Dittos, and they end up giving her headaches. The Dittos, though, prove to be real helpful against Dr. Animo and his multiplying Stinkflies after he extracted some of Ditto's DNA.
Don't Drink the Water
Episode 3: Don't Drink the Water
Air Date: July 26th, 2007, 10:00 am
Summary: After being in contact with water from the Fountain of Youth, Grandpa Max and Ben are reverted to being kids again. Now, Gwen is left to take care of them while stopping Hex from finding the fountain's source.
Big Fat Alien Wedding
Episode 4: Big Fat Alien Wedding
Air Date: August 2nd, 2007, 10:00 am
Summary: Ben, Gwen, and Grandpa Max attend a family wedding. During the ceremony, a strange alien attacks. Will the two ever finish this strange wedding?
Ben 4 Good Buddy
Episode 5: Ben 4 Good Buddy
Air Date: September 22nd, 2007, 10:00 am
Summary: While on a desert highway, the RV gets stolen by a group of modern-day pirates, who use it to go on a robbery.
Ready to Rumble
Episode 6: Ready to Rumble
Air Date: September 29th, 2007, 10:00 am
Summary: When Ben accidentally breaks Gwen's laptop, he participates in the "Ultimate Wrestling Competition" as Four Arms to get the prize money for a new laptop to replace Gwen's broken one.
Ken 10
Episode 7: Ken 10
Air Date: October 6th, 2007, 10:00 am
Summary: In the future, Ben gives his son, Ken, an Omnitrix for his 10th birthday. However, Ben will have to learn to trust him with that power.
Ben 10 Vs. Negative 10 (1)
Episode 8: Ben 10 Vs. Negative 10 (1)
Air Date: March 9th, 2008, 10:00 am
Summary: The Forever King sets his plan in motion and recruits the most powerful enemies Ben has ever faced in order to steal the world's most powerful energy source.
Ben 10 Vs. Negative 10 (2)
Episode 9: Ben 10 Vs. Negative 10 (2)
Air Date: March 9th, 2008, 10:00 am
Summary: Ben, Gwen, Cooper and Grandpa Max face their last battle ever against the villains they have encountered and they will battle to get the world's most powerful energy source.
Goodbye and Good Riddance
Episode 10: Goodbye and Good Riddance
Air Date: April 15th, 2008, 10:00 am
Summary: With summer over, Ben goes back to school. Unable to tell anyone about the Omnitrix, Ben finds that regular life is much more boring than he imagined. However, the arrival of Vilgax promises to rectify that situation.