Ben 10 - Ultimate Alien
Ben 10 - Ultimate Alien on IMDB
Ben 10 - Ultimate Alien
First Aired: April 23rd, 2010
Status: Ended
Air Time: Saturday, 09:00 AM
Summary: Taking place a few weeks after where Ben 10 - Alien Force leaves off, Ben 10 - Ultimate Alien follows the now sixteen-year-old Ben. The Omnitrix has been destroyed and Ben must learn to master the secrets of the new Ultimatrix, a gauntlet-like version of the old Omnitrix that not only gives him access to all of his original powers and abilities, but also allows him to evolve his alien forms into even stronger and even more powerful versions (called "ultimate forms").
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 72
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 72
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 3
Episode 1: The Purge
Air Date: September 16th, 2011, 09:00 AM
Summary: Old George, the original Forever Knight, reclaims his position, and orders the Knights to remove all aliens on Earth.
Episode 2: Simian Says
Air Date: September 23rd, 2011, 09:00 AM
Summary: Simian asks the team for help when a DNAlien takes over his home world.
Episode 3: Greetings from Techadon
Air Date: September 30th, 2011, 09:00 AM
Summary: Ben faces Tecadon killer robots that have been programmed to kill him. Each robot is more powerful than the last one. Ben's only chance to survive is for Gwen to find out who commissioned the robots.
Episode 4: The Flame Keeper's Circle
Air Date: October 7th, 2011, 09:00 AM
Summary: Julie gets Ben to visit a charity organization who wants to improve the world with alien technology. Ben soon discovers the charity's benefactor is an old enemy.
Episode 5: Double or Nothing
Air Date: October 14th, 2011, 09:00 AM
Summary: Ben finds out there's a new show called 'Ben 10 - Live." He finds an old enemy running the show and cashing in on his fame.
Episode 6: The Perfect Girlfriend
Air Date: October 21st, 2011, 09:00 AM
Summary: Julie suddenly leaves a tennis tournament and spends all her time with Ben.
Episode 7: Ultimate Sacrifice
Air Date: October 28th, 2011, 09:00 AM
Summary: Ben's Ultimate transformations have developed their own personalities. Now they want their freedom from Ben.
Episode 8: The Widening Gyre
Air Date: November 4th, 2011, 09:00 AM
Summary: Colonel Rozum asks the team to investigate an island of garbage where people have been disappearing.
Episode 9: The Mother of All Vreedles
Air Date: November 18th, 2011, 09:00 AM
Summary: Ma Vreedle goes to Earth to expand her family by creating clones and using all the water on Earth.
Episode 10: A Knight to Remember
Air Date: December 2nd, 2011, 09:00 AM
Summary: The Flame Keepers realize their mistake too late. Vilgax wants the power of Daigon. The Forever Knights are out to destroy Daigon. Ben and the team try to sort things out.
Episode 11: Solitary Alignment
Air Date: December 9th, 2011, 09:00 AM
Summary: Azmuth reveals the origin of the sword and how he first encountered Old George. Ben comes to a decision on how to handle the Daigon.
Episode 12: Inspector #13
Air Date: December 2nd, 2011, 09:00 AM
Summary: A Techadon weapon master comes to Earth and wants the Ultimatrix.
Episode 13: The Enemy of My Frenemy
Air Date: February 11st, 2012, 09:00 AM
Summary: Gwen and co revisit Legerdomain in hopes of rescuing Charmcaster. Introducing NEW ALIEN, Eetle!
Episode 14: Couples Retreat
Air Date: February 18th, 2012, 09:00 AM
Summary: Charmcaster & Darkstar team up to destroy Ben, Gwen and Kevin.
Episode 15: Catch a Falling Star
Air Date: February 19th, 2012, 09:00 AM
Summary: Movie starlet Jennifer Nocturne is recaptured by the evil Captain Nemesis!
Episode 16: The Egg Man Cometh
Air Date: March 3rd, 2012, 09:00 AM
Summary: Dr. Animo returns! Introducing NEW ALIEN, Juryrigg!
Episode 17: Night of the Living Nightmares
Air Date: March 10th, 2012, 09:00 AM
Summary: Albedo attempts to get the ultimatrix by invading Ben's mind.
Episode 18: The Beginning of the End
Air Date: March 17th, 2012, 09:00 AM
Summary: The final battle between the Forever Knights and Dagon's Esoterica is in full swing, with Ben caught in the middle!
Episode 19: The Ultimate Enemy - Part 1
Air Date: March 24th, 2012, 09:00 AM
Summary: The Forever Knights battle Diagon's Esoterica, and Ben's plan to help the knights fails.
Episode 20: The Ultimate Enemy - Part 2
Air Date: March 31st, 2012, 09:00 AM
Summary: After defeating Vilgax, Ben battles Dagon in his True Form as Ultimate Way Big.