Ben 10 - Alien Force
Ben 10 - Alien Force on IMDB
Ben 10 - Alien Force
First Aired: April 18th, 2008
Status: Ended
Air Time: Friday, 08:00 PM
Summary: Ben 10 - Alien Force is the sequel to the hit Cartoon Network series, Ben 10. The series takes place five years later after the original. Ben no longer wears the Omnitrix, and his cousin, Gwen, has honed her skills in magic. But when an alien invasion of the DNALIENS strike Earth and Grandpa Max goes missing, Ben decides that it's hero time once again. He's not alone, as he is joined by Gwen, and even his old archenemy, Kevin Levin comes along for the ride. Now it's time once again for Ben to begin his quest to find his grandfather and stop the invasion from the evil DNALIENS.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 46
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 46
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 3
The Vengeance of Vilgax (1)
Episode 1: The Vengeance of Vilgax (1)
Air Date: September 11st, 2009, 08:00 PM
Summary: Vilgax, after conquering 10 planets, comes to Earth to destroy Ben.
The Vengeance of Vilgax (2)
Episode 2: The Vengeance of Vilgax (2)
Air Date: September 11st, 2009, 08:00 PM
Summary: Ben, Gwen and Kevin race to collect the Omnitrix's missing forms and make it to the battle with Vilgax on time. Meanwhile, Kevin discovers that his new transformation has some benefits.
Episode 3: Inferno
Air Date: September 18th, 2009, 08:00 PM
Summary: Ben, Gwen and Kevin discover that Vulkanus is planning to drill the center of the Earth and drop a bomb into the hole. Destroying the planet.
Fool's Gold
Episode 4: Fool's Gold
Air Date: September 25th, 2009, 08:00 PM
Summary: A species of goat-like aliens comes to Earth for a popcorn festival. Ben, Gwen, and Kevin have a big problem when one of the aliens eats meat and turns into a monster.
Episode 5: Simple
Air Date: October 9th, 2009, 08:00 PM
Summary: An alien named Probity seeks help from Ben to stop the on-going war on her home planet.
Vreedle, Vreedle
Episode 6: Vreedle, Vreedle
Air Date: October 16th, 2009, 08:00 PM
Summary: Repo men are hired to return Ship to his parent.
Episode 7: Singlehanded
Air Date: October 23rd, 2009, 08:00 PM
Summary: A bounty hunter tries to remove the Omnitrix from Ben.
If All Else Fails
Episode 8: If All Else Fails
Air Date: November 6th, 2009, 08:00 PM
Summary: A series of earthquakes awakens a HighBreed officer who has been hibernating deep under the earth’s surface. He believes the HighBreed have lost the war and activates a fail safe device that is programmed to destroy. Ben must now work together with Gwen and Kevin not only to save Grandpa Max, but also the world from this "giant" problem.
In Charm's Way
Episode 9: In Charm's Way
Air Date: November 13rd, 2009, 08:00 PM
Summary: Kevin is beginning to lose all hope that he will someday return to his human self. He then meets a girl who doesn't seem to mind the form he is in. Kevin finds himself under her spell, quite literally, as Charmcaster has come back to exact revenge on Ben and Gwen. Kevin, under Charmcaster's spell, has no choice but to obey his master and destroy Ben and Gwen.
Ghost Town
Episode 10: Ghost Town
Air Date: November 20th, 2009, 08:00 PM
Summary: Vilgax promises Ghostfreak to spring him out of prison as long as he tells him the secrets of the Omnitrix, but when Ghostfreak betrays him and turns his people into his minions, Vilgax comes to Earth and asks for Ben, Gwen and Kevin's help to get rid of Ghostfreak.
Episode 11: Trade-Off
Air Date: December 4th, 2009, 08:00 PM
Summary: Kevin makes a temporary truce with Darkstar to retrieve an artifact that will return them into their former selves.
Busy Box
Episode 12: Busy Box
Air Date: December 11st, 2009, 08:00 PM
Summary: Ben, Kevin and Gwen come across an alien box that can forms into a robotic version of whatever it sees. It power becomes a liability when the Vreedle brothers decide to take the box for themselves.
Con of Rath
Episode 13: Con of Rath
Air Date: January 8th, 2010, 08:00 PM
Summary: Zaw-Veenull asks Ben to deliver Prince Tiffin to Jarret in order to keep peace between the two species. Shortly, after their trip in space, the Omnitrix malfunctions and turns Ben into an Appoplexian named Rath who wants to fight anything that breathes.
Episode 14: Primus
Air Date: January 15th, 2010, 08:00 PM
Summary: The Omnitrix transports Ben, Gwen, and Kevin to a planet called Primus, which turns out to have been created by Azmuth. They must stop Vilgax from stopping the Omnitrix at its source.
Time Heals
Episode 15: Time Heals
Air Date: January 22nd, 2010, 08:00 PM
Summary: Despite being warned by Paradox, Gwen travels back in time to prevent the accident that turned Kevin into a monster from ever happening. Gwen returns to the present only to find that her time traveling caused a series of events that led to Hex ruling the world.
The Secret of Chromastone
Episode 16: The Secret of Chromastone
Air Date: January 29th, 2010, 08:00 PM
Summary: While sick, Ben is visited by old friend Tetrax, who demands that Ben hand over Chromastone.
Above and Beyond
Episode 17: Above and Beyond
Air Date: March 12nd, 2010, 08:00 PM
Summary: The Plumber's Helpers are called upon by Grandpa Max to rescue him from an abandoned space station where he's being attacked by Ben! The team must now find a way to work together as they try to save Max, stop Ben, and keep the space station from crashing to Earth.
Episode 18: Vendetta
Air Date: March 19th, 2010, 08:00 PM
Summary: Kevin returns home to find his house ransacked, so he enlists Ben and Gwen's help to find out who did it and why. They soon cross paths with Ragnarok, a deadly criminal who recently broke free from the Null Void and is in search of a special key. Kevin is intent on stopping Ragnarok from obtaining the special key, especially after he learns the truth about Ragnarok and his father.
The Final Battle (1)
Episode 19: The Final Battle (1)
Air Date: March 26th, 2010, 08:00 PM
Summary: Albedo has stolen the Ultimatrix from Azmuth and has used it to kidnap Gwen and Kevin. Ben goes to face Albedo and rescue his friends when he quickly discovers that Albedo has been working in conjunction with Vilgax. Ben is defeated by the pair and gives up the Omnitrix to save himself and his friends.
The Final Battle (2)
Episode 20: The Final Battle (2)
Air Date: March 26th, 2010, 08:00 PM
Summary: Powerless, Ben goes aboard Vilgax's ship and faces off with Vilgax to stop his invasion of Earth in their final battle. Albedo gives Ben the Ultimatrix and Ben gets his old aliens and their evolved forms.