Being Human on IMDB
First Aired: January 17th, 2011
Status: Ended
Network: Syfy
Summary: Three paranormal roommates, a ghost, a vampire, and a werewolf, struggle to keep their dark secrets from the world, while helping each other navigate the complexities of living double lives.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 52
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 52
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
Episode 1: Old Dogs, New Tricks
Air Date: January 13rd, 2014
Summary: Josh is trapped inside his wolf as Nora and Aidan struggle to contain him; Sally finds herself imprisoned in a mysterious place with Donna.
Episode 2: That Time of the Month
Air Date: January 20th, 2014
Summary: Aidan and Kat take their relationship to the next level; Aidan encounters someone from his past; Sally uses her newly acquired powers to help Nora try to free Josh.
Episode 3: Lil' Smokie
Air Date: January 27th, 2014
Summary: Aidan learns there's a new vampire boss in town; Josh's new life proves problematic; Sally's newly acquired powers send her to a strange place.
Episode 4: The Panic Womb
Air Date: February 3rd, 2014
Summary: Aidan and Kat's relationship continues to grow; Josh and Nora meet a couple; Sally tries to solve the mystery of the girl she calls "Lil' Smokie".
Episode 5: Pack It Up, Pack It In
Air Date: February 10th, 2014
Summary: Aidan tries to forget a recent loss; Josh and Nora throw a baby shower; Sally learns about her new abilities and what they mean in regards to her future.
Episode 6: Cheater of the Pack
Air Date: February 17th, 2014
Summary: Josh wakes up to a surprising discovery; Aidan reconnects with Suzanna and remembers the life he once had; someone from Sally's past resurfaces.
Episode 7: Gallows Humor
Air Date: February 24th, 2014
Summary: Sally goes to Donna for help; Aidan and Suzanna come face to face with the truth about their past; Josh and Nora seek help from an old friend.
Episode 8: Rewind, Rewind
Air Date: March 3rd, 2014
Summary: Sally learns that by changing the past to match the present, she has changed her and the roommates' futures.
Episode 9: Too Far, Fast Forward!
Air Date: March 10th, 2014
Summary: Sally realizes that the only way to make things right is to transport to the present and seeking the help of an old foe.
Episode 10: Oh Don't You Die For Me
Air Date: March 17th, 2014
Summary: Josh struggles to get Nora back; Aidan and Sally's friendship turns into something more, even though his relationship with Suzanna has taken a new turn.
Episode 11: Ramona the Pest
Air Date: March 24th, 2014
Summary: Aidan helps Kenny get out of town; Sally and Nora help Josh conquer his wolf.
Episode 12: House Hunting
Air Date: March 31st, 2014
Summary: The roommates discover they are not the only ones having a hard time leaving the house.
Episode 13: There Goes the Neighborhood Part III
Air Date: April 7th, 2014
Summary: Sally makes a major sacrifice to keep her vision from coming true; Aidan fights to destroy the evil spirit; Josh and Nora think carefully about their future.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TMDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.