Being Erica
Being Erica on IMDB
Being Erica
First Aired: January 5th, 2009
Status: Ended
Air Time: Monday, 09:00 PM
Network: CBC (CA)
Summary: Thirty-something Erica Strange receives the ultimate opportunity - to go back in time and relive her most defining moments. From first kisses and prom nights to job interviews, Erica now has the chance to put right her long list of regrets with the hope that it will result in the life she really wants.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 49
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 49
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 4
Doctor Who?
Episode 1: Doctor Who?
Air Date: September 26th, 2011, 09:00 PM
Summary: After last season's cliff-hanger, Erica begins the final stage of her therapy as a doctor in training, and she is shocked when her first patient is revealed to be someone she knows.
Osso Barko
Episode 2: Osso Barko
Air Date: October 3rd, 2011, 09:00 PM
Summary: 50/50 Press' new assistant, Rachel is struggling under Julianne's particular management style, while Erica tries to get to the root of Julianne's bullying.
Baby Mama
Episode 3: Baby Mama
Air Date: October 10th, 2011, 09:00 PM
Summary: Erica reels from Sam's shocking news. Barbara struggles to bury the past.
Born This Way
Episode 4: Born This Way
Air Date: October 17th, 2011, 09:00 PM
Summary: Brent is failing to jive with the new River Rock. Erica returns to her high school days in order to help an exchange student fit in.
Sins of the Father
Episode 5: Sins of the Father
Air Date: October 24th, 2011, 09:00 PM
Summary: Outside the office, Dr. Tom is repeating an old pattern. Erica and Adam hit a rough patch. Kai is back from the future.
If I Could Turn Back Time
Episode 6: If I Could Turn Back Time
Air Date: October 31st, 2011, 09:00 PM
Summary: Erica wishes for more control, and gets it when Dr. Tom grants her time-travel powers.
Being Ethan
Episode 7: Being Ethan
Air Date: November 7th, 2011, 09:00 PM
Summary: Erica runs into Ethan, and they bond in both the present and past. Meanwhile, Brent and Julianne share a revelation.
Please, Please Tell Me Now
Episode 8: Please, Please Tell Me Now
Air Date: November 14th, 2011, 09:00 PM
Summary: Erica grapples with life's biggest secret.
Erica's Adventures in Wonderland
Episode 9: Erica's Adventures in Wonderland
Air Date: November 28th, 2011, 09:00 PM
Summary: Erica lives her relationship fantasies on Dave and Ivan's wedding day.
Episode 10: Purim
Air Date: December 5th, 2011, 09:00 PM
Summary: Erica is sent back to her family's 1992 Purim party, after Erica gets an unwelcomed birthday surprise from Julianne.
Dr. Erica
Episode 11: Dr. Erica
Air Date: December 12nd, 2011, 09:00 PM
Summary: Four years ago Erica Strange was single, barely making enough money to get by, and had a long list of regrets. Thanks to her time-travel therapist Dr. Tom, Erica has turned her life around, but nothing can prepare her for her most difficult challenge yet - saying goodbye.