Bedlam on IMDB
First Aired: February 7th, 2011
Status: Ended
Genre: Horror, Drama
Air Time: Monday, 10:00 PM
Network: Sky Living
Summary: Set in Bedlam Heights - an apartment building converted from a pre-Victorian lunatic asylum - the inhabitants in this sexy, contemporary paranormal program experience the darker side of the building's history when former asylum spirits come back to claim what they believe to be theirs and seek revenge on those who have wronged them. The terrifying hauntings that follow reveal that sometimes when you scratch away the surface, things aren't always what they seem.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 12
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 12
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
The Long Drop
Episode 1: The Long Drop
Air Date: June 6th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Four new residents of the apartment block battle the supernatural. A woman's life spirals out of control when she is plagued by visions of dead people, and she searches for answers with a ghost enthusiast. One tenant hides a secret, and Kate's return casts light on another's ambiguous personality, while Warren strives to release his business from the grip of the past.
Pool of Tears
Episode 2: Pool of Tears
Air Date: June 13rd, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Ellie is plagued by numerous visions of a woman being tortured in the building's swimming pool, but professional swimmer and new resident Cass dismisses her warnings, leaving her at the mercy of what is lurking in the water. Meanwhile, Dan's interest in the former asylum seems to be not solely related to business when it emerges his blog undermines Warren's rebranding project.
Episode 3: Unfaithful
Air Date: June 20th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Ellie foresees a hitch that could ruin Reeta's wedding day. Dan works his magic on the bride-to-be and has already proved himself indispensable to Warren, who further fears for his sanity after images of Kate plaster his walls.
Episode 4: Jude
Air Date: June 27th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: A repairman and his ten-year-old brother are Brightmoor's newest residents, and the child disturbs Max by chanting the last rites and bringing the apartment's broken appliances back to life. Ellie links the boy's unusual behaviour to visions of electro-convulsive torture, while Dan makes a play for Keira and has a revelation designed to hinder Warren.
Episode 5: Dare
Air Date: July 4th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: A rebel with a cause manages to break into the asylum's old chapel where he ends up getting more than he bargained for. Max and Dan come to blows.
Episode 6: Reunion
Air Date: July 11st, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: After a shock appearance from an unexpected visitor, Max and Ellie embark on a twisted and terrifying path.