Aqua Teen Hunger Force
Aqua Teen Hunger Force on IMDB
Aqua Teen Hunger Force
First Aired: December 1st, 2000
Status: Ended
Air Time: Sunday, 11:59 PM
Network: Adult Swim
Summary: FryLock, Shake and Meatwad are three anthropomorphic fast food items in suburban southern New Jersey.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 139
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 139
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 11
Mouth Quest
Episode 1: Mouth Quest
Air Date: June 21st, 2015, 11:59 PM
Summary: In a very special stop motion/live action episode of Aqua Teen Hunger Force Forever, the Aqua Teens are contractually obligated to hawk Honest Abe Lincoln's Hot Links brand beef jerky. When Meatwad's mouth mysteriously disappears, Hot Links mascot Jungle Cat Honest Abe compels the Aqua Teens to locate it. Abe and the Aqua Teens sally forth to Rex, Georgia and do battle with a dangerous Christian robot in order to retrieve the missing mouth from the clutches of a lackadaisical stop motion animator named Toby.
Brain Fairy
Episode 2: Brain Fairy
Air Date: June 28th, 2015, 11:59 PM
Summary: Master Shake and Meatwad rudely awaken Frylock with an air horn only to discover that their cohabitant's mental capabilities have been so severely diminished that the formerly sagacious box of fries can no longer prepare breakfast crepes. The Aqua Teens trek to the DMV on suspicions that the covetous fairy employed there has purloined the source of Frylock's intellect. Meanwhile, Meatwad volunteers to be an organ donor in order to receive his driver's license.
The Hairy Bus
Episode 3: The Hairy Bus
Air Date: July 12nd, 2015, 11:59 PM
Summary: Carl and Meatwad's excursion to the cinema takes a detour when they accidentally excise the colon of a hirsute anthropomorphic party bus while burglarizing catalytic converters. Frylock faces a moral dilemma when he must use his online education to save either the wicked Hairy Bus or its twin, the saintly Flesh Train.
Sweet C
Episode 4: Sweet C
Air Date: July 19th, 2015, 11:59 PM
Summary: Carl is shrunk down in size in order to infiltrate Frylock's beehive and determine why the bees have stopped producing honey. Carl ignores his objective and instead becomes a tyrant who commands the obsequious bees to do his bidding.
Episode 5: Knapsack!
Air Date: July 26th, 2015, 11:59 PM
Summary: At long last Meatwad discovers the wonders of friendship. Unfortunately he falls in with the wrong crowd, a cocaine addicted amateur porn crew and their star actress Jubilee. Frylock races against time to prevent Meatwad from losing his virginity on film while Carl and Master Shake vie to take Meatwad's place in a kinky ménage à trois scene.
Rabbit, Not Rabbot
Episode 6: Rabbit, Not Rabbot
Air Date: August 2nd, 2015, 11:59 PM
Summary: After a prolonged absence Master Shake returns to his humble abode with a big new voice and an unconscious rabbit. When it is revealed that Shake and the rabbit have undergone a Freaky Friday style body swap, Frylock, Meatwad, and Carl attempt to set things right by way of public urination at the local Powerpuff Mall.
Episode 7: Hospice
Air Date: August 16th, 2015, 11:59 PM
Summary: Carl's mother battles cancer while he maxes out her credit cards.
The Last One Forever and Ever (For Real This Time) (We Fucking Mean It)
Episode 8: The Last One Forever and Ever (For Real This Time) (We Fucking Mean It)
Air Date: August 23rd, 2015, 11:59 PM
Summary: Aqua Teen Hunger Force take a bow in the series finale
The Greatest Story Ever Told
Episode 9: The Greatest Story Ever Told
Air Date: August 26th, 2015, 11:59 PM
Summary: Frylock and Carl use special shampoo to make themselves immortal.