American Horror Story
American Horror Story on IMDB
American Horror Story
First Aired: February 6th, 2011
Status: Continuing
Network: FX
Summary: An anthology series centering on different characters and locations, including a house with a murderous past, an insane asylum, a witch coven, a freak show, a haunted hotel, a possessed farmhouse, a cult, the apocalypse and a slasher camp.
Next Episode:
Season 9 - Episode 9
Final Girl
Air Date: November 13rd, 2019
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 102
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 102
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 7
Election Night
Episode 1: Election Night
Air Date: September 5th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: After Trump is elected President, Ally Mayfair-Richards is beset by all of her old phobias... and they appear to be coming to life.
Don't Be Afraid of the Dark
Episode 2: Don't Be Afraid of the Dark
Air Date: September 12nd, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Ally, Ivy and Oz meet the new neighbors. Kai runs for city council. Detective Samuels investigates a murder. A blackout terrorizes Ally.
Neighbors from Hell
Episode 3: Neighbors from Hell
Air Date: September 19th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: The community turns on Ally after she shoots and kills a Hispanic man. At home tensions between Ally and Ivy grow worse, and Kai may be Ally's only hope.
Episode 4: 11/9
Air Date: September 26th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Kai gathers familiar faces to join his cult as the events surrounding 11/8/16 are explored.
Episode 5: Holes
Air Date: October 3rd, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Beverly's journalistic integrity is called into question; Kai plans to broadcast a gruesome murder committed by the cult; Ally's phobias reach a new low
Mid-Western Assassin
Episode 6: Mid-Western Assassin
Air Date: October 10th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Ally takes Meadow to Rudy in the hopes that she will confirm her story about the cult. Meanwhile, an unexpected opponent runs against Kai in the city council election.
Valerie Solanas Died for Your Sins - Scumbag
Episode 7: Valerie Solanas Died for Your Sins - Scumbag
Air Date: October 17th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Kai begins to solidify his grasp on power after winning the election, and a mysterious woman warns Beverly, Ivy, and Winter that Kai will soon cast them aside.
Winter of Our Discontent
Episode 8: Winter of Our Discontent
Air Date: October 24th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Ally confronts Kai. Meanwhile, Winter must choose between Kai and Beverly when he makes a questionable decision.
Drink the Kool-Aid
Episode 9: Drink the Kool-Aid
Air Date: October 31st, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Kai seeks to test the loyalty of his cult. Ally seeks revenge. Oz learns about his parentage.
Charles (Manson) in Charge
Episode 10: Charles (Manson) in Charge
Air Date: November 7th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: Kai receives visits from Charles Manson as he begins to question everyone around him.
Great Again
Episode 11: Great Again
Air Date: November 14th, 2017, 10:00 PM
Summary: The FBI arrest Kai, but he continues to amass power in prison. Meanwhile, Ally tries to move on with her life but decides to go into politics.