American Horror Story
American Horror Story on IMDB
American Horror Story
First Aired: February 6th, 2011
Status: Continuing
Network: FX
Summary: An anthology series centering on different characters and locations, including a house with a murderous past, an insane asylum, a witch coven, a freak show, a haunted hotel, a possessed farmhouse, a cult, the apocalypse and a slasher camp.
Next Episode:
Season 9 - Episode 9
Final Girl
Air Date: November 13rd, 2019
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 102
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 102
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 6
Chapter 1
Episode 1: Chapter 1
Air Date: September 14th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Matt and Shelby, an interracial couple, decide to move to North Carolina and get away from the big city for peace and quiet and to start a new life, until Shelby starts seeing strange things that haunt her day and night.
Chapter 2
Episode 2: Chapter 2
Air Date: September 21st, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Matt and Shelby find a revealing videotape in a hidden cellar. Meanwhile, Lee's daughter Flora makes a new friend, and the mysterious events continue.
Chapter 3
Episode 3: Chapter 3
Air Date: September 28th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Nightmares become an inescapable reality as unique stories of people's lives in America reveal the astonishing power of the supernatural.
Chapter 4
Episode 4: Chapter 4
Air Date: October 5th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Scathach presents herself for the first time and reveals what she wants. However, Tomasyn and the ghost settlers have other plans.
Chapter 5
Episode 5: Chapter 5
Air Date: October 12nd, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: The Millers attempt to escape the house with the help of an unexpected ally.
Chapter 6
Episode 6: Chapter 6
Air Date: October 19th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: The producer of My Roanoke Nightmare decides to follow up his huge hit with a second season... putting the actors and their real-life counterparts in the same house during the Blood Moon, and seeing if Lee confesses to Mason's murder.
Chapter 7
Episode 7: Chapter 7
Air Date: October 26th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Chaos breaks out at the house as Audrey, Monet, and Lee try to escape through the secret tunnel. Meanwhile, Shelby learns why Matt came back to the house, and Agnes considers a career change.
Chapter 8
Episode 8: Chapter 8
Air Date: November 2nd, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Lee, Audrey, and Monet try to escape the Polks. Meanwhile, Shelby and Dominic are trapped by the ghosts in the house.
Chapter 9
Episode 9: Chapter 9
Air Date: November 9th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Three My Roanoke Nightmare fans pay a visit to the House, unaware that they've arrived at the worst possible time. Meanwhile, Lee and Audrey try to recover the camera, and a new visitor doesn't prove very helpful.
Chapter 10
Episode 10: Chapter 10
Air Date: November 16th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Season finale. Lana Winters is interviewing Lee Harris about what happened during the Return to Roanoke.