American Horror Story
American Horror Story on IMDB
American Horror Story
First Aired: February 6th, 2011
Status: Continuing
Network: FX
Summary: An anthology series centering on different characters and locations, including a house with a murderous past, an insane asylum, a witch coven, a freak show, a haunted hotel, a possessed farmhouse, a cult, the apocalypse and a slasher camp.
Next Episode:
Season 9 - Episode 9
Final Girl
Air Date: November 13rd, 2019
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 102
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 102
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 5
Checking In
Episode 1: Checking In
Air Date: October 7th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: Detective and family man John Lowe investigates a chain of gruesome murders in Los Angeles. A mysterious tip points him to the enigmatic Hotel Cortez.
Chutes and Ladders
Episode 2: Chutes and Ladders
Air Date: October 14th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: Fashion mogul Will Drake brings couture to the Hotel Cortez. A model catches The Countess' eye. John learns about the hotel's sadistic first owner.
Episode 3: Mommy
Air Date: October 21st, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: Alex is pushed to her breaking point after Scarlett stirs up memories of Holden. Donovan is targeted by a dangerous rival of The Countess.
Devil's Night
Episode 4: Devil's Night
Air Date: October 28th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: John receives an invitation to attend an exclusive Devil's Night soirée. Alex tries to diagnose Holden's strange condition.
Room Service
Episode 5: Room Service
Air Date: November 4th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: Alex uses an unconventional treatment to save a dying patient. A Halloween-hating couple tests Iris’s limits.
Room 33
Episode 6: Room 33
Air Date: November 11st, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: Ramona and Donovan enact their plan for revenge. Liz Taylor finds true love. The resident of Room 33 is revealed.
Episode 7: Flicker
Air Date: November 18th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: Will Drake’s renovations uncover one of the Hotel’s greatest secrets. John undergoes psychiatric evaluation. The Countess learns the fate of her first love.
The Ten Commandments Killer
Episode 8: The Ten Commandments Killer
Air Date: December 2nd, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: John closes in on The Ten Commandments Killer. Sally’s arrangement with March is revealed.
She Wants Revenge
Episode 9: She Wants Revenge
Air Date: December 9th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: The Countess is reunited with her one true love. Donovan and Ramona take another stab at revenge. A careless decision lands Alex in hot water.
She Gets Revenge
Episode 10: She Gets Revenge
Air Date: December 16th, 2015, 10:00 PM
Summary: Alex enlists John's help to contain an outbreak. Donovan learns the Countess' true intentions. Liz and Iris plan to leave the hotel for good.
Battle Royale
Episode 11: Battle Royale
Air Date: January 6th, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Ramona draws vitality from an unlikely source. Sally uses her past to negotiate her future. Scarlett learns the truth of her family’s affliction.
Be Our Guest
Episode 12: Be Our Guest
Air Date: January 13rd, 2016, 10:00 PM
Summary: Iris and Liz oversee a new era at the Cortez. John and Alex struggle to adapt to life outside the hotel.