American Horror Story
American Horror Story on IMDB
American Horror Story
First Aired: February 6th, 2011
Status: Continuing
Network: FX
Summary: An anthology series centering on different characters and locations, including a house with a murderous past, an insane asylum, a witch coven, a freak show, a haunted hotel, a possessed farmhouse, a cult, the apocalypse and a slasher camp.
Next Episode:
Season 9 - Episode 9
Final Girl
Air Date: November 13rd, 2019
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 102
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 102
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 3
Episode 1: Bitchcraft
Air Date: October 9th, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: A young girl discovers she possesses a strange genetic affliction tracing back to the dark days of Salem; Fiona Goode returns to town.
Boy Parts
Episode 2: Boy Parts
Air Date: October 16th, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: Fiona helps Zoe and Madison deal with a horrible tragedy; Delphine LaLaurie struggles to adjust to modern life; Cordelia faces a dark decision about her family.
The Replacements
Episode 3: The Replacements
Air Date: October 23rd, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: Fiona takes on an unlikely protégé; a guilt-ridden Zoe tries to give Kyle his old life back; Madison has a fiery exchange with Joan Ramsey.
Fearful Pranks Ensue
Episode 4: Fearful Pranks Ensue
Air Date: October 30th, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: Fiona's choices rattle a decades-long truce between the Salem witches and Marie Laveau; the Council of Witchcraft pays a surprise visit to the academy with disturbing allegations.
Burn, Witch. Burn!
Episode 5: Burn, Witch. Burn!
Air Date: November 6th, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: Besieged by Marie Laveau's army, Zoe unleashes a new power; Fiona and Myrtle clash over control of the coven; Madame LaLaurie is confronted by old ghosts.
The Axeman Cometh
Episode 6: The Axeman Cometh
Air Date: November 13rd, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: Zoe, Queenie and Nan make contact with a dark spirit trapped in the academy; Cordelia's new power brings on a heartbreaking revelation.
The Dead
Episode 7: The Dead
Air Date: November 20th, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: Fiona finds purpose in a dangerous love affair; Queenie questions her place in the Coven; Cordelia makes a decision about her mother.
The Sacred Taking
Episode 8: The Sacred Taking
Air Date: December 4th, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: Cordelia rallies the girls in the fight to stop Fiona; a dangerous new enemy puts Misty in the cross hairs; the rivalry between Marie Laveau and Delphine comes to a head.
Episode 9: Head
Air Date: December 11st, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: Cordelia’s attacker is revealed. Fiona looks to form an alliance with Marie Laveau. Nan learns a disturbing truth about Luke’s past.
The Magical Delights of Stevie Nicks
Episode 10: The Magical Delights of Stevie Nicks
Air Date: January 8th, 2014, 10:00 PM
Summary: Fiona attempts to out the new supreme with a visit from Stevie Nicks; Cordelia learns the truth about Hank and the witch hunters; Madison tries to eliminate her competition for the supremacy.
Protect the Coven
Episode 11: Protect the Coven
Air Date: January 15th, 2014, 10:00 PM
Summary: Fiona and Laveau have a deadly face off with The Corporation; Cordelia makes a desperate sacrifice.
Go to Hell
Episode 12: Go to Hell
Air Date: January 22nd, 2014, 10:00 PM
Summary: Cordelia's latest vision puts the coven's future in question; the girls manifest powerful new gifts; Queenie's search for Marie Laveau leads her to hell and back.
The Seven Wonders
Episode 13: The Seven Wonders
Air Date: January 29th, 2014, 10:00 PM
Summary: A new Supreme rises.