American Horror Story
American Horror Story on IMDB
American Horror Story
First Aired: February 6th, 2011
Status: Continuing
Network: FX
Summary: An anthology series centering on different characters and locations, including a house with a murderous past, an insane asylum, a witch coven, a freak show, a haunted hotel, a possessed farmhouse, a cult, the apocalypse and a slasher camp.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 103
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 103
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 2
Welcome to Briarcliff
Episode 1: Welcome to Briarcliff
Air Date: October 17th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Terrifying evils blur the boundaries between reality and insanity at the Briarcliff Manor.
Tricks and Treats
Episode 2: Tricks and Treats
Air Date: October 24th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: An exorcist is called to Briarcliff to help save a troubled farm boy; Sister Jude's darkest secret is revealed.
Episode 3: Nor'easter
Air Date: October 31st, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: A violent storm allows a group of patients to plan a daring escape; Sister Jude is haunted by her past.
I Am Anne Frank (1)
Episode 4: I Am Anne Frank (1)
Air Date: November 7th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: A new patient exposes Arden's past; Kit learns why Grace was admitted to Briarcliff.
I Am Anne Frank (2)
Episode 5: I Am Anne Frank (2)
Air Date: November 14th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Sister Jude employs a renowned Nazi hunter to gather evidence against Arden; Kit makes a surprising confession; Bloody Face is unmasked.
The Origins of Monstrosity
Episode 6: The Origins of Monstrosity
Air Date: November 21st, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: A mysterious little girl is abandoned at Briarcliff; the Monsignor makes a Faustian pact with Dr. Arden; the origin of Bloody Face is revealed.
Dark Cousin
Episode 7: Dark Cousin
Air Date: November 28th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Sister Mary Eunice is terrified to discover a dark angel at Briarcliff; Kit makes a bold move to be reunited with Grace.
Unholy Night
Episode 8: Unholy Night
Air Date: December 5th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: A murderous Santa wreaks havoc on Briarcliff; Sister Jude faces off with the devil; Arden has a shocking encounter in the death chute.
The Coat Hanger
Episode 9: The Coat Hanger
Air Date: December 12nd, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: The Monsignor takes an unlikely convert under his wing; Lana secures a new piece of evidence that can exonerate Kit; Dr. Arden witnesses a miraculous return.
The Name Game
Episode 10: The Name Game
Air Date: January 2nd, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: The Monsignor confronts the Devil; Dr. Arden’s experiments reach a shocking conclusion; Dr. Thredson facilitates a surprising reunion for Kit.
Spilt Milk
Episode 11: Spilt Milk
Air Date: January 9th, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: Grace tells Kit devastating news about Alma; Dr. Thredson receives an unexpected visitor; the Monsignor goes to extreme lengths to silence Jude.
Episode 12: Continuum
Air Date: January 16th, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: A deadly new inmate threatens Sister Jude's chance of release; Grace's obsession with the aliens turns violent.
Madness Ends
Episode 13: Madness Ends
Air Date: January 23rd, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: Johnny sets out to complete his father's work; Lana leads the charge to finally shut down Briarcliff.