American Horror Story
American Horror Story on IMDB
American Horror Story
First Aired: February 6th, 2011
Status: Continuing
Network: FX
Summary: An anthology series centering on different characters and locations, including a house with a murderous past, an insane asylum, a witch coven, a freak show, a haunted hotel, a possessed farmhouse, a cult, the apocalypse and a slasher camp.
Next Episode:
Season 9 - Episode 9
Final Girl
Air Date: November 13rd, 2019
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 102
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 102
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: October 5th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: A therapist and his family move across the country to escape their troubled past, but quickly discover that their new home comes with its own horrific baggage.
Home Invasion
Episode 2: Home Invasion
Air Date: October 12nd, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Vivien and Violet get themselves caught in a dangerous situation. Meanwhile, Ben goes back to Boston to fix a mistake that he made.
Murder House
Episode 3: Murder House
Air Date: October 19th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Vivien learns the horrific truth about the house's first residents and Ben's visitor causes him to further unravel about what really happened in the haunted house. Constance and Moira have their history revealed.
Halloween (1)
Episode 4: Halloween (1)
Air Date: October 26th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: The line between the living and the dead blurs on Halloween. Two of the house's previous residents give the Harmons decorating advice.
Halloween (2)
Episode 5: Halloween (2)
Air Date: November 2nd, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Tate comes face to face with his past, and Ben and Vivien are haunted by a new houseguest before Halloween night comes to an end.
Piggy, Piggy
Episode 6: Piggy, Piggy
Air Date: November 9th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Constance enlists Violet's assistance with Tate. Ben helps a new patient confront his fears.
Open House
Episode 7: Open House
Air Date: November 16th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Moira persuades a buyer to make an offer, while Constance and Larry work against her efforts.
Rubber Man
Episode 8: Rubber Man
Air Date: November 23rd, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: The man in the rubber suit is revealed.
Spooky Little Girl
Episode 9: Spooky Little Girl
Air Date: November 30th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: One of history's most famous murder victims pays the house a visit. Constance discovers more of Tate's bad behavior.
Smoldering Children
Episode 10: Smoldering Children
Air Date: December 7th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Violet learns about the rules of the house. The truth about Larry's condition is explained. Constance is interrogated by the police.
Episode 11: Birth
Air Date: December 14th, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: Vivien gives birth. Tate and Violet attempt to rid the house of some of its ghosts for good.
Episode 12: Afterbirth
Air Date: December 21st, 2011, 10:00 PM
Summary: In the aftermath of family tragedy, Ben tries to take his child out of the Murder House. Meanwhile, Violet and Vivien accustom themselves to their new living arrangements, Constance raises Tate's child as her own and a new family buys the house.