American Horror Story
American Horror Story on IMDB
American Horror Story
First Aired: October 5th, 2011
Status: Continuing
Network: FX
Summary: An anthology series centering on different characters and locations, including a house with a murderous past, an insane asylum, a witch coven, a freak show, a haunted hotel, a possessed farmhouse, a cult, the apocalypse and a slasher camp.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 103
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 103
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 9
Camp Redwood
Episode 1: Camp Redwood
Air Date: September 18th, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: In the summer of 1984, five friends escape Los Angeles to work as counselors at Camp Redwood. As they adjust to their new jobs, they quickly learn that the only thing scarier than campfire tales is the past coming to haunt you.
Mr. Jingles
Episode 2: Mr. Jingles
Air Date: September 25th, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: Darkness descends upon the camp. Although it's lights out, evil has no curfew.
Episode 3: Slashdance
Air Date: October 2nd, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: Imitation is the best form of tragedy. Coming clean can be pretty messy.
True Killers
Episode 4: True Killers
Air Date: October 9th, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: Mr. Jingles closes in on the one who got away as the counselors rally to escape Camp Redwood.
Red Dawn
Episode 5: Red Dawn
Air Date: October 16th, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: As twilight broaches, the survivors brace for a final brawl.
Episode 100
Episode 6: Episode 100
Air Date: October 23rd, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: With the horrors of the night behind them the survivors deal with the fallout of their choices.
The Lady in White
Episode 7: The Lady in White
Air Date: October 30th, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: A hidden chapter of Camp Redwood is revealed. The survivors help a stranded hitchhiker.
Rest in Pieces
Episode 8: Rest in Pieces
Air Date: November 6th, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: A deadly trio emerges, hell-bent on unleashing a new era at Camp Redwood. Our former counselors desperately try to keep history from repeating itself.
Final Girl
Episode 9: Final Girl
Air Date: November 13rd, 2019, 10:00 PM
Summary: Camp Redwood draws in a lost soul looking for closure.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.