After the Catch
After the Catch on IMDB
After the Catch
First Aired: May 29th, 2007
Status: Ended
Genre: Reality
Air Time: Tuesday, 12:00 AM
Network: Discovery
Summary: Mike Rowe hosts this mini-series follow-up to the Deadliest Catch. The many popular deck-hands and captains get together to tell their tales and share their experiences on the high seas.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 30
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 30
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 6
Episode 1: The Unexpected
Air Date: June 19th, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: In the Season 6 premiere, the captains explain how they weather Mother Nature and deal with Lady Luck; and a crew member of the Wizard is medevaced off the vessel.
Episode 2: Ambition
Air Date: June 26th, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: Jake and Josh Harris discuss their experiences as deckhands; Elliott squares off with the owner of his boat.
Episode 3: View From Shore
Air Date: July 3rd, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: Complicated home lives are explored. Included - Jake Harris' addiction is discussed.
Episode 4: Gamblers
Air Date: July 10th, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: A wager is settled; a disgruntled greenhorn faces his captain.
Episode 5: Fisherman's Code
Air Date: July 17th, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: Josh Harris reflects on his experiences over the course of a year. Also - A long-running feud is addressed.
Episode 6: Looking Ahead
Air Date: July 24th, 2012, 12:00 AM
Summary: Every boat in the fleet has someone moving up and someone moving out. The Bering Sea Captains imagine what The Deadliest Catch will look like next year and beyond