9-1-1 on IMDB
First Aired: January 3rd, 2018
Status: Continuing
Genre: Drama, Crime, Action
Network: FOX
Summary: Fast-paced exploration into the lives and careers of first responders – cops, paramedics, firefighters – the people who put their lives on the line to save others.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 46
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 46
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
Select Season:
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 3
Kids Today
Episode 1: Kids Today
Air Date: September 23rd, 2019, 08:00 PM
Summary: Athena enlists the 118’s help when a teenager speeds out of control on the freeway. Meanwhile, a routine traffic stop uncovers a shocking kidnapping and Buck struggles with his recovery.
Sink or Swim
Episode 2: Sink or Swim
Air Date: September 30th, 2019, 08:00 PM
Summary: A massive tsunami hits the Santa Monica Pier, placing Buck and Christopher's lives in danger.
The Searchers
Episode 3: The Searchers
Air Date: October 7th, 2019, 08:00 PM
Summary: Athena, Maddie, Bobby and the 118 races to save lives after a massive tsunami hits the Santa Monica Pier and Buck fears the worst when Christopher goes missing.
Episode 4: Triggers
Air Date: October 14th, 2019, 08:00 PM
Summary: The first responders race to save workers in a high-rise during a fire drill; a mother and her sons involved in a perilous car accident; and squabbling siblings fighting over a family heirloom. Meanwhile, Buck delivers surprising news to Bobby, Eddie helps Christopher cope with the trauma of the tsunami, Hen and Karen debate expanding their family and Maddie decides to take action against a possible wife abuser.
Episode 5: Rage
Air Date: October 21st, 2019, 08:00 PM
Summary: The 118 races to help protesters at a slaughter house, and a wife who finds herself trapped in a “rage room” with her husband’s mistress. Meanwhile, Athena takes action after Michael, May, and Harry experience a traumatic traffic stop. Also, the team feels betrayed by Buck when his suit against the city goes to arbitration and Eddie turns to Lena in his struggles with his anger issues.
Episode 6: Monsters
Air Date: October 28th, 2019, 08:00 PM
Summary: Athena and the 118 respond to bizarre emergency calls on Halloween, including a flock of crows terrorizing a field trip, an office employee having a close encounter with an eight-limbed creature and a ghost-like girl wandering a neighborhood. Meanwhile, Maddie remains convinced that she is doing the right thing in taking a 9-1-1 call into her own hands.
Athena Begins
Episode 7: Athena Begins
Air Date: November 4th, 2019, 08:00 PM
Summary: When a murder weapon from a case close to Athena in the early ‘90s resurfaces, flashbacks to 1989 show how Athena joined the LAPD and became the police officer she is today.
Episode 8: Malfunction
Air Date: November 11st, 2019, 08:00 PM
Summary: Emergencies include a skating mishap at an ice show, an accident involving a self-driving car and a fulfillment warehouse robot going rogue. Meanwhile, Eddie’s after-hours fight club gets out-of-control and Hen struggles in her relationship with Karen.
Episode 9: Fallout
Air Date: November 25th, 2019, 08:00 PM
Summary: The 118 responds to debris from a meteor shower crashing into an apartment building and a deadly fire caused by a hazardous waste truck crash inside a tunnel. Meanwhile, Hen struggles with guilt over her ambulance accident, Bobby introduces Eddie to an old friend to help with his anger and Maddie receives an urgent call for help.
Christmas Spirit
Episode 10: Christmas Spirit
Air Date: December 2nd, 2019, 08:00 PM
Summary: The 118 responds to holiday-themed incidents, including a shopper pushed over the edge, a woman who is literally having a “Blue Christmas” and a luggage handler accident on a tarmac. Meanwhile, Maddie revisits her past to embrace her future and Bobby receives shocking news.
Seize the Day
Episode 11: Seize the Day
Air Date: March 16th, 2020, 08:00 PM
Summary: The 118 responds to a skydiving trip gone wrong, a bank rep injured in a home repossession and a lovestruck assistant whose lunch run ends in disaster. Meanwhile, Athena and the family come to terms with Michael's difficult health decision and Chimney's half-brother from Korea unexpectedly shows up at his doorstep.
Episode 12: Fools
Air Date: March 23rd, 2020, 08:00 PM
Summary: The 118 responds to a viral stunt gone haywire, a disaster at a couple's fishing trip and an epic first date fail. Meanwhile, Athena investigates a woman who doesn't remember being shot in the head and Eddie is forced to have a difficult conversation with Christopher.
Episode 13: Pinned
Air Date: March 30th, 2020, 08:00 PM
Summary: The 118 responds to accidents at a bowling alley and a home renovation, as Athena pursues a car thief. Bobby and Michael take Harry camping, and Chimney and Maddie rush into action when their romantic dinner date takes a wild turn.
The Taking of Dispatch 9-1-1
Episode 14: The Taking of Dispatch 9-1-1
Air Date: April 13rd, 2020, 08:00 PM
Summary: Maddie fears for herself and her co-workers when the call center is taken hostage.
Eddie Begins
Episode 15: Eddie Begins
Air Date: April 20th, 2020, 08:00 PM
Summary: Eddie's journey to rescue a boy from a well turns into a mission to save himself from his past.
The One That Got Away
Episode 16: The One That Got Away
Air Date: April 27th, 2020, 08:00 PM
Summary: The 118 fights an apartment building blaze and attempts a daring rescue of a blind woman trapped inside. When Athena responds to a simple accident call, she discovers a potentially more sinister crime. Meanwhile, Hen performs a risky medical procedure after an accident at a televised cooking show and Buck meets a retired firefighter and is inspired to reunite him with his lost love.
Episode 17: Powerless
Air Date: May 4th, 2020, 08:00 PM
Summary: The 118 races to rescue a little girl in a runaway hot air balloon and help with a city power outage caused by a hijacked tree-trimmer truck. Meanwhile, Athena's investigation into the serial rapist case puts her life in jeopardy.
What's Next?
Episode 18: What's Next?
Air Date: May 11st, 2020, 08:00 PM
Summary: The 118 rush to save lives in the aftermath of a massive train derailment.
Information about series and episodes are provided by TheTVDB API. If you think that episode information is wrong or missing, please click here to request an update. After your request, update process can take up to 30 minutes.