666 Park Avenue
666 Park Avenue on IMDB
666 Park Avenue
First Aired: September 30th, 2012
Status: Ended
Air Time: Sunday, 10:00 PM
Network: ABC (US)
Summary: 666 Park Avenue tells the story of a young couple who accept an offer to manage one of the most historic apartment buildings in New York City, but soon begin to witness supernatural events.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 13
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 13
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilot
Air Date: September 30th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: The Drake, an exclusive Manhattan apartment building, is controlled by evil supernatural forces that endanger the lives of its residents. An idealistic young couple are hired by the structure's devilish owner to manage the property, and they quickly suspect that all is not as it appears to be within the walls of the haunted edifice.
Episode 2: Murmurations
Air Date: October 7th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Jane makes a terrifying discovery behind the walls of the Drake as she renovates Mr. Barlow's apartment; Henry decides whether to give Gavin inside information he has on one of his projects; lonely Danielle has a romantic tryst.
The Dead Don't Stay Dead
Episode 3: The Dead Don't Stay Dead
Air Date: October 14th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Jane repeatedly sees glimpses of a what may be an apparition; Gavin grooms Henry for a career change; a young journalist residing at the Drake realizes that anything she writes becomes the truth.
Hero Complex
Episode 4: Hero Complex
Air Date: October 21st, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Henry must choose between work and friendship when he learns Gavin is under investigation; Jane discovers the thief's identity; the apparition of the little girl issues a warning; Nona has troubling visions of Henry's future.
A Crowd of Demons
Episode 5: A Crowd of Demons
Air Date: October 28th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Olivia's lobby decorations bring to mind the bloody Halloween of 1929; the spirit from the suitcase targets Jane; Gavin receives text messages threatening Olivia; Brian questions Louise about Dr. Evans; something of Gavin's goes missing.
Episode 6: Diabolic
Air Date: November 4th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Jane is devastated when she doesn't receive much support from Henry or the detectives investigating the terror she experienced; Dr. Evans' gambling addiction leads to him becoming indebted to Gavin.
Downward Spiral
Episode 7: Downward Spiral
Air Date: November 11st, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Henry's excitement about his rising political career is tempered by Jane's concerns about staying at The Drake; Brian learns that Alexis has been deceitful; Jane and Nona uncover a secret as they search for Lottie.
What Ever Happened to Baby Jane?
Episode 8: What Ever Happened to Baby Jane?
Air Date: November 25th, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: When Jane disappears, a despondent Henry worries for her sanity and safety; Kandinsky tortures Shaw, who reveals shocking information.
Episode 9: Hypnos
Air Date: December 2nd, 2012, 10:00 PM
Summary: Jane is sent back in time when she is hypnotized by Maris Elder (Whoopi Goldberg); Henry considers running for city council; Sasha's identity is revealed.
The Comfort of Death
Episode 10: The Comfort of Death
Air Date: June 22nd, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: Jane's dreams continue to fuse with reality; Sasha's return thrills Gavin and Olivia; Louise gets an opportunity to work for a top magazine; Brian gets close to making a deal for his play; Alexis searches for a way out of her deal with Gavin.
Sins of the Fathers
Episode 11: Sins of the Fathers
Air Date: June 29th, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: Sasha offers Father Douglas a disturbing arrangement; a mysterious new tenant moves into the Drake; Alexis makes a discovery about Louise.
The Elysian Fields
Episode 12: The Elysian Fields
Air Date: July 6th, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: Jane tries to figure out who or what the Conspiratii is; Henry seaches for Jane's estranged father; Louise learns the truth about Alexis' hatred for her.
Lazarus - Part 1
Episode 13: Lazarus - Part 1
Air Date: July 13rd, 2013, 10:00 PM
Summary: Jane is shocked when she learns what happened to her mother when they lived at the Drake years ago; Henry receives a warning; Gavin intervenes when Jane's father tries to save her.