30 Rock
30 Rock on IMDB
30 Rock
First Aired: October 11st, 2006
Status: Ended
Genre: Comedy
Air Time: Thursday, 08:00 PM
Network: NBC
Summary: Emmy Award Winner Tina Fey writes, executive produces and stars as Liz Lemon, the head writer of a live variety programme in New York City. Liz's life is turned upside down when brash new network executive Jack Donaghy (Alec Baldwin in his Golden Globe winning role) interferes with her show, bringing the wildly unpredictable Tracy Jordan (Tracy Morgan) into the cast. Now its up to Liz to manage the mayhem and still try to have a life.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 138
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 138
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 7
The Beginning of the End
Episode 1: The Beginning of the End
Air Date: October 4th, 2012, 08:00 PM
Summary: The "TGS" gang returning from hiatus, only to be shocked by Jack's awful fall programming lineup. Meanwhile, bridezilla Jenna taps Liz to be her maid of honor, and Tracy is invited to a dinner party by Kenneth and Hazel.
Governor Dunston
Episode 2: Governor Dunston
Air Date: October 11st, 2012, 08:00 PM
Summary: Jack and Liz find themselves at odds over political satire at "TGS". Criss and Liz make a surprising relationship breakthrough. Meanwhile, Jenna, discouraged by the disappointing sales of her summer dance hit, is thrilled to learn that Kenneth's mother and her boyfriend still buy music.
Stride of Pride
Episode 3: Stride of Pride
Air Date: October 18th, 2012, 08:00 PM
Summary: Liz works to prove to Tracy that women are funny while simultaneously attempting to head off a meltdown from Jenna after some negative publicity. Jack tries out an unconventional dating strategy.
Episode 4: Unwindulax
Air Date: October 25th, 2012, 08:00 PM
Summary: Liz and Jack find themselves battling to influence voters in the upcoming presidential election. Meanwhile, as Jenna goes to great lengths to please her new fan base, the writers seek out new ways to mess with her.
There's No I in America
Episode 5: There's No I in America
Air Date: October 31st, 2012, 08:00 PM
Summary: Realizing that Jenna could decide the Presidential election, Liz and Jack stage a debate to win her support and her followers. Kenneth turns to Tracy for advice on how to be an informed voter, while Pete tries to recreate the magic of the 2008 election.
Aunt Phatso vs. Jack Donaghy
Episode 6: Aunt Phatso vs. Jack Donaghy
Air Date: November 15th, 2012, 08:00 PM
Summary: Tracy and Jack engage in a battle of wits after Tracy depicts Jack as a villain in his latest project. On Jack's advice, Liz puts her own needs ahead of those of "TGS." Meanwhile, Jenna tries to shield Kenneth from Hazel's manipulation but her own selfishness gets in the way.
Mazel Tov, Dummies!
Episode 7: Mazel Tov, Dummies!
Air Date: November 29th, 2012, 08:00 PM
Summary: After an encounter with Dennis Duffy, Liz and Criss decide to take drastic measures to start a family. As Liz looks toward the future, Jack and Jenna evaluate their own self-worth, and Tracy laments a shocking medical diagnosis.
My Whole Life is Thunder
Episode 8: My Whole Life is Thunder
Air Date: December 6th, 2012, 08:00 PM
Summary: Jenna annoys Liz with her wedding envy, Jack devises a plan to avoid disappointing his visiting mother and Tracy attempts to cheer up Kenneth.
Game Over
Episode 9: Game Over
Air Date: January 10th, 2013, 08:00 PM
Summary: Jack asks Devin Banks to help him discredit Kaylie Hooper, Jack's teenage nemesis and KableTown's future CEO. Liz considers her options as she tries to become a mother. Tracy directs Octavia Spencer in his movie.
Episode 10: Florida
Air Date: January 17th, 2013, 08:00 PM
Summary: When Jack persuades Liz to go to Florida with him, they make a shocking discovery about his mother. Jenna and Tracy assume responsibility for the show in Liz's absence, resulting in disaster for Kenneth.
A Goon's Deed in a Weary World
Episode 11: A Goon's Deed in a Weary World
Air Date: January 24th, 2013, 08:00 PM
Summary: As her new kids arrive, Liz scrambles to save TGS from cancellation. Jack finds a new NBC president.
Episode 12: Hogcock!
Air Date: January 31st, 2013, 08:00 PM
Summary: Liz has trouble adjusting to being a stay-at-home mother. Jack takes stock of his life, and Tracy struggles to get on without Kenneth.
Last Lunch
Episode 13: Last Lunch
Air Date: January 31st, 2013, 08:00 PM
Summary: The gang reunites for one final episode of TGS.