21 Jump Street
21 Jump Street on IMDB
21 Jump Street
First Aired: April 12nd, 1987
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama, Crime, Action
Air Time: Sunday, 07:00 PM
Network: FOX (US)
Summary: 21 Jump Street was a FOX action/drama series that ran for five seasons (1987-1991). The show revolved around a group of young cops who would use their youthful appearance to go undercover and solve crimes involving teenagers and young adults. 21 Jump Street propelled Johnny Depp to stardom and was the basis for a 2012 comedy/action film of the same name.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 103
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 103
Last Episode I watched: -
Episode Summaries
My Season Progress: 
0 %
Season 5
Tunnel of Love
Episode 1: Tunnel of Love
Air Date: October 13rd, 1990, 07:00 PM
Summary: Hoffs and Garrett must deal with a DEA officer while working undercover at a massage parlor suspected of being a front for a drug operation.
Back to School
Episode 2: Back to School
Air Date: October 20th, 1990, 07:00 PM
Summary: Garrett attempts to infiltrate a high school drug ring by dating the sister of the ring's suspected leader.
Buddy System
Episode 3: Buddy System
Air Date: October 27th, 1990, 07:00 PM
Summary: McCann joins up to be the partner of a mentally handicapped youth in a school buddy system, to investigate the murder of the boy's former partner.
Episode 4: Poison
Air Date: November 3rd, 1990, 07:00 PM
Summary: Doug falls for a narcotics officer with questionable tactics and a possible drug problem herself.
Just Say No! High
Episode 5: Just Say No! High
Air Date: November 10th, 1990, 07:00 PM
Summary: Hoffs is suspended from the force when while working undercover in high school she is forced to take a mandatory drug test and the results come back positive.
Episode 6: Brothers
Air Date: November 17th, 1990, 07:00 PM
Summary: Doug has a strained reunion with his estranged younger brother Joey when Joey is assigned to the Jump St. team. Doug comes to his aid after Joey is brainwashed into joining a religious cult he was investigating.
This Ain't No Summer Camp
Episode 7: This Ain't No Summer Camp
Air Date: November 24th, 1990, 07:00 PM
Summary: Doug and Joey enroll in a wilderness camp for troubled teams to investigate a murder that happened there and find themselves constantly in trouble with the ex-marine who runs the place.
The Girl Next Door
Episode 8: The Girl Next Door
Air Date: December 1st, 1990, 07:00 PM
Summary: While investigating the hit and run murder of a high school football star, McCann becomes involved with a cheerleader who has AIDS.
Diplomas for Sale
Episode 9: Diplomas for Sale
Air Date: December 8th, 1990, 07:00 PM
Summary: Doug and Joey enroll in a college where good students are mysteriously being turned into criminals.
Number One with A Bullet
Episode 10: Number One with A Bullet
Air Date: December 15th, 1990, 07:00 PM
Summary: Doug is seriously wounded while on a case and while the doctors try to save his life he enters limbo where the people he meets there cause him to reconsider his choice of career.
Equal Protection
Episode 11: Equal Protection
Air Date: January 5th, 1991, 07:00 PM
Summary: After discovering that some white officers are responsible for beating and harassing black teenagers, Hoffs, with Fuller's help, try to convict them.
The Education of Terry Carver
Episode 12: The Education of Terry Carver
Air Date: January 14th, 1991, 07:00 PM
Summary: Hoffs, Joey and Mac help a raped girl that has no proof to convict the attacker.
Baby Blues
Episode 13: Baby Blues
Air Date: January 21st, 1991, 07:00 PM
Summary: Joey feels responsible for a baby girl he is taking care in a experimental program and try to find her drug addicted mother.
Film at Eleven
Episode 14: Film at Eleven
Air Date: February 9th, 1991, 07:00 PM
Summary: After finding the missing daughter of a famous reporter, Mac tries to solve the mistery behind the missing.
In the Name of Love
Episode 15: In the Name of Love
Air Date: February 16th, 1991, 07:00 PM
Summary: Mac has to date a daughter of a reputed drug dealer in a confidential FBI case at the same time he is trying to rebuild a relantionship with an old flame.
Coppin' Out
Episode 16: Coppin' Out
Air Date: February 23rd, 1991, 07:00 PM
Summary: Mac and Joey try to find the responsibles for vandalizing elderly homes. The problem is that one of the prime suspects is the son of Fuller's girlfriend.
Under the Influence
Episode 17: Under the Influence
Air Date: March 23rd, 1991, 07:00 PM
Summary: McCann infiltrates a group of devil worshipers whose leader has enthralled a teenage boy with her beauty.
Episode 18: Crossfire
Air Date: March 30th, 1991, 07:00 PM
Summary: Hoffs is charged in a civil suit for a man she has arrested for solicitation. At court, she has to confront the man and his representative, her boyfriend's vindictive ex-wife.
Episode 19: Wasted
Air Date: April 6th, 1991, 07:00 PM
Summary: Mac goes undercover as a football player when a high school football star dies from an unexplained heart attack.
Bad Day at BlackBurn
Episode 20: Bad Day at BlackBurn
Air Date: April 13rd, 1991, 07:00 PM
Summary: Fuller, Hoffs and Mac go undercover to investigate a gang of high school extortionists operating in a high school.
Episode 21: Homegirls
Air Date: April 20th, 1991, 07:00 PM
Summary: After seeing a teenager being murdered, Hoffs infiltrates the girl's street gang to find out who killed her.
Second Chances
Episode 22: Second Chances
Air Date: April 27th, 1991, 07:00 PM
Summary: Hoffs and Mac investigate a car theft ring near a high school, and the prime suspect is a pupil of Hoffs.