XIII (2011)
XIII (2011) on IMDB
XIII (2011)
First Aired: April 18th, 2011
Status: Ended
Air Time: Tuesday, 09:00 PM
Network: Showcase (CA)
Summary: After getting out of a Rendition Camp, XIII is now trying to unravel the mystery of his past and put the pieces back together. Although the same forces from his past are also aware of this, with some wanting him to succeed for their own purposes and others who believe the truth will mark a dark day for the USA.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 26
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 26
Last Episode I watched: -
Stuart Townsend - XIII
Stuart Townsend
Roxane Mesquida - Betty Barnowsky / Betty
Roxane Mesquida
as Betty Barnowsky / Betty
Stephen McHattie - President Carrington
Stephen McHattie
as President Carrington
Paulino Nunes - Giordino
Paulino Nunes
as Giordino
Greg Bryk - Amos
Greg Bryk
as Amos
Virginie Ledoyen - Irina
Virginie Ledoyen
as Irina
Caterina Murino - Sam
Caterina Murino
as Sam
Aisha Tyler - Jones
Aisha Tyler
as Jones