X-Men - Evolution
X-Men - Evolution on IMDB
X-Men - Evolution
First Aired: November 1st, 2000
Status: Ended
Air Time: Saturday, 10:00 AM
Network: The WB
Summary: Loosely following the main stories from the original comic, X-Men - Evolution accompanies the lives of six mutants (Cyclops, Jean Grey, Nightcrawler, Shadowcat, Rogue, and a new original character named Spyke) who attend Xavier's Institute for the Gifted, where they ought to learn how to control their powers and use them for good. These teenagers must face a world that both fears and despises them.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 52
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 52
Last Episode I watched: -
Kirby Morrow - Cyclops
Kirby Morrow
as Cyclops
Neil Denis - Spyke
Neil Denis
as Spyke
Meghan Black - Rogue
Meghan Black
as Rogue
Maggie O'Hara - Kitty Pryde
Maggie O'Hara
as Kitty Pryde
Venus Terzo - Jean Grey
Venus Terzo
as Jean Grey
David Kaye - Professor X
David Kaye
as Professor X
Brad Swaile - Nightcrawler
Brad Swaile
as Nightcrawler
Kirsten Alter - Storm
Kirsten Alter
as Storm
Scott McNeil - Wolverine
Scott McNeil
as Wolverine
Michael Kopsa - Beast
Michael Kopsa
as Beast
David Kaye - Apocalypse
David Kaye
as Apocalypse
Colleen Wheeler - Mystique
Colleen Wheeler
as Mystique
Andrew Francis - Iceman
Andrew Francis
as Iceman
Christopher Gray - Avalanche
Christopher Gray
as Avalanche
Mark Hildreth - Angel
Mark Hildreth
as Angel
Michael Donovan - Sabretooth
Michael Donovan
as Sabretooth
Christopher Judge - Magneto
Christopher Judge
as Magneto
Kelly Sheridan - Scarlet Witch
Kelly Sheridan
as Scarlet Witch
Matt Hill - Havok
Matt Hill
as Havok