Whitechapel on IMDB
First Aired: February 2nd, 2009
Status: Ended
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Network: ITV1
Summary: London 2008. A series of bloody, tragic and impossible crimes suggest someone is carrying out copycat Jack the Ripper murders 120 years after the killer first struck. The clock is ticking as the case turns into a hunt for an old adversary, with three unlikely heroes at the centre of it all.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 18
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 18
Last Episode I watched: -
Steve Pemberton - Edward Buchan
Steve Pemberton
as Edward Buchan
Rupert Penry-Jones - DI Joseph Chandler
Rupert Penry-Jones
as DI Joseph Chandler
Philip Davis - DS Miles
Philip Davis
as DS Miles
Ben Bishop - DC Finlay Mansell
Ben Bishop
as DC Finlay Mansell
Claire Rushbrook - Dr. Caroline Llewellyn
Claire Rushbrook
as Dr. Caroline Llewellyn
George Rossi - DC McCormack
George Rossi
as DC McCormack
Sam Stockman - DC Emerson Kent
Sam Stockman
as DC Emerson Kent
Hannah Walters - DC Megan Riley
Hannah Walters
as DC Megan Riley