United States of Tara
United States of Tara on IMDB
United States of Tara
First Aired: January 18th, 2009
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama, Comedy
Air Time: Monday, 10:00 pm
Network: Showtime
Summary: Tara Gregson is a wife and mother of two. Tara has dissociative identity disorder (DID). Whenever she is stressed, she transforms into one of her alternate personalities - wild and flirty teenager T; old-fashioned housewife Alice; and male, loud, beer-drinking Vietnam vet Buck (a fifth personality is introduced later in the season). Tara is supported by her husband Max, her somewhat troubled teenage daughter Kate and quirky, good-hearted gay son Marshall. Her sister, Charmaine, is not so supportive, often expressing her doubt about the validity of Tara's disorder.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 36
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 36
Last Episode I watched: -
Toni Collette - Tara Gregson
Toni Collette
as Tara Gregson
John Corbett - Max Gregson
John Corbett
as Max Gregson
Keir Gilchrist - Marshall Gregson
Keir Gilchrist
as Marshall Gregson
Brie Larson - Kate Gregson
Brie Larson
as Kate Gregson
Rosemarie DeWitt	  - Charmaine Craine
Rosemarie DeWitt
as Charmaine Craine
Nathan Corddry - Gene Stuart
Nathan Corddry
as Gene Stuart