ThunderCats (2011)
ThunderCats (2011) on IMDB
ThunderCats (2011)
First Aired: July 29th, 2011
Status: Ended
Air Time: Saturday, 09:30 AM
Summary: After Thundera is attacked by the lizard people, Lion-O leads the ThunderCats on a quest for the Book of Omens, the one artifact that could guide them to victory. But he'll have to face villains like the ancient evil sorceror Mumm-Ra and the dangerous lizard general Slithe. Luckily, he has the Sword of Omens and its amazing powers at his disposal.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 26
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 26
Last Episode I watched: -
Will Friedle - Lion-O
Will Friedle
as Lion-O
Emmanuelle Chriqui - Cheetara
Emmanuelle Chriqui
as Cheetara
Kevin Michael Richardson - Panthro
Kevin Michael Richardson
as Panthro
Matthew Mercer - Tygra
Matthew Mercer
as Tygra
Satomi Koorogi - Snarf
Satomi Koorogi
as Snarf
Robin Atkin Downes - Mumm-Ra
Robin Atkin Downes
as Mumm-Ra
Madeleine Hall - WilyKit
Madeleine Hall
as WilyKit
Eamon Pirruccello - WilyKat
Eamon Pirruccello
as WilyKat
Dee Bradley Baker - Slythe
Dee Bradley Baker
as Slythe