The X Factor
The X Factor on IMDB
The X Factor
First Aired: September 1st, 2004
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Saturday, 08:00 PM
Network: ITV
Summary: Aspiring singers compete to become the nation's next singing sensation.
Next Episode:
Season 15 - Episode 25
Live Semi-Finals
Air Date: November 24th, 2018
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 442
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 442
Last Episode I watched: -
Simon Cowell - Simon Cowell
Simon Cowell
as Simon Cowell
Dermot O'Leary - Dermot O'Leary
Dermot O'Leary
as Dermot O'Leary
Kelly Rowland - Kelly Rowland
Kelly Rowland
as Kelly Rowland
Tulisa Contostavlos - Tulisa Contostavlos
Tulisa Contostavlos
as Tulisa Contostavlos
Gary Barlow - Gary Barlow
Gary Barlow
as Gary Barlow
Cheryl Fernandez Versini - Cheryl Fernandez Versini
Cheryl Fernandez Versini
as Cheryl Fernandez Versini
Dannii Minogue - Dannii Minogue
Dannii Minogue
as Dannii Minogue
Nicole Scherzinger - Nicole Scherzinger
Nicole Scherzinger
as Nicole Scherzinger
Louis Walsh - Louis Walsh
Louis Walsh
as Louis Walsh
Sharon Osbourne - Sharon Osbourne
Sharon Osbourne
as Sharon Osbourne