The Secret Life of the American Teenager
The Secret Life of the American Teenager on IMDB
The Secret Life of the American Teenager
First Aired: July 1st, 2008
Status: Ended
Genre: Family, Drama
Air Time: Tuesday, 08:00 AM
Network: ABC Family
Summary: After an unplanned teenage pregnancy, Amy Juergens must adjust to her new set of circumstances, as she deals with parents, siblings, peers and others.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 121
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 121
Last Episode I watched: -
Shailene Woodley - Amy Juergens
Shailene Woodley
as Amy Juergens
Francia Raisa - Adrian Lee
Francia Raisa
as Adrian Lee
Megan Park - Grace Bowman
Megan Park
as Grace Bowman
India Eisley - Ashley Juergens
India Eisley
as Ashley Juergens
Mark Derwin - George Juergens
Mark Derwin
as George Juergens
Kenny Baumann - Ben Boykewich
Kenny Baumann
as Ben Boykewich
Daren Kagasoff - Ricky Underwood
Daren Kagasoff
as Ricky Underwood
Greg Finley - Jack Pappas
Greg Finley
as Jack Pappas
Jorge Pallo - Marcelino Molina
Jorge Pallo
as Marcelino Molina
Molly Ringwald - Anne Juergens
Molly Ringwald
as Anne Juergens