The Nine Lives of Chloe King
The Nine Lives of Chloe King on IMDB
The Nine Lives of Chloe King
First Aired: June 14th, 2011
Status: Ended
Air Time: Tuesday, 09:00 PM
Network: ABC Family
Summary: Based on the book series by Celia Thomson, Skyler Samuels will play a girl who learns she has special powers. Chloe King is looking forward to celebrating her birthday with her friends and single mother, just like every other year… that is until she starts developing heightened abilities and discovers she's being pursued by a mysterious figure. Chloe soon learns she's part of an ancient race which has been hunted by human assassins for millennia —and that she may be their only hope for ultimate survival.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 10
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 10
Last Episode I watched: -
Amy Pietz - Meredith King
Amy Pietz
as Meredith King
Grace Phipps - Amy
Grace Phipps
as Amy
Skyler Samuels - Chloe King
Skyler Samuels
as Chloe King
Ki Hong Lee - Paul
Ki Hong Lee
as Paul
Alyssa Diaz - Jasmine
Alyssa Diaz
as Jasmine
Benjamin Stone - Alek Petrov
Benjamin Stone
as Alek Petrov
Grey Damon - Brian Rezza
Grey Damon
as Brian Rezza