Law and Order - Special Victims Unit
Law and Order - Special Victims Unit on IMDB
Law and Order - Special Victims Unit
First Aired: September 20th, 1999
Status: Continuing
Genre: Drama, Crime
Air Time: Thursday, 10:00 PM
Network: NBC
Summary: As acting commander of the SVU, Sergeant Olivia Benson is a seasoned veteran of the unit who has seen it all. She leads with empathy and professionalism, all the while dealing with her difficult past as a product of rape, and her future as mother to a young child, both of which influence the way she relates to each victim in need of help.
Next Episode:
Season 20 - Episode 9
Mea Culpa
Air Date: November 15th, 2018
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 443
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 443
Last Episode I watched: -
Mariska Hargitay - Olivia Benson
Mariska Hargitay
as Olivia Benson
Kelli Giddish - Amanda Rollins
Kelli Giddish
as Amanda Rollins
Danny Pino - Nick Amaro
Danny Pino
as Nick Amaro
Diane Neal - Casey Novak
Diane Neal
as Casey Novak
B.D. Wong - George Huang
B.D. Wong
as George Huang
Stephanie March - Alexandra Cabot
Stephanie March
as Alexandra Cabot
Michelle Hurd - Monique Jefferies
Michelle Hurd
as Monique Jefferies
Michaela McManus - Kim Greylek
Michaela McManus
as Kim Greylek
Tamara Tunie - Melinda Warner
Tamara Tunie
as Melinda Warner
Adam Beach - Chester Lake
Adam Beach
as Chester Lake
Dean Winters - Brian Cassidy
Dean Winters
as Brian Cassidy
Mary Stuart Masterson - Dr. Rebecca Hendrix
Mary Stuart Masterson
as Dr. Rebecca Hendrix
Dann Florek - Donald Cragen
Dann Florek
as Donald Cragen
Richard Belzer - John Munch
Richard Belzer
as John Munch
Ice-T - Fin Tutuola
as Fin Tutuola
Christopher Meloni - Elliot Stabler
Christopher Meloni
as Elliot Stabler