Kyle XY
Kyle XY on IMDB
Kyle XY
First Aired: June 26th, 2006
Status: Ended
Air Time: Monday, 08:00 PM
Network: ABC Family
Summary: Kyle XY - a story about a 16 year old boy with a mind of a genius. He's found wandering in the streets with no memory of who he is, or where he comes from. He's soon taken to a youth detention center, where he meets Nicole Trager, a psychologist. She sees that Kyle has these amazing abilities. It's not long before she wants to bring him home to her husband and two kids. Stephen at first has his doubts about Kyle. While staying with the Tragers, Kyle starts to remember and is willing to go all the way to unlock his past.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 43
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 43
Last Episode I watched: -
Matt Dallas - Kyle
Matt Dallas
as Kyle
Jaimie Alexander - Jessi
Jaimie Alexander
as Jessi
Kirsten Prout - Amanda Bloom
Kirsten Prout
as Amanda Bloom
Nicholas Lea - Tom Foss
Nicholas Lea
as Tom Foss
Chris Olivero - Declan McDunaugh
Chris Olivero
as Declan McDunaugh
Jean-Luc Bilodeau - Josh Trager
Jean-Luc Bilodeau
as Josh Trager
April Matson - Lori Trager
April Matson
as Lori Trager
Bruce Thomas - Stephen Trager
Bruce Thomas
as Stephen Trager
Marguerite MacIntyre - Nicole Trager
Marguerite MacIntyre
as Nicole Trager