It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia
It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia on IMDB
It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia
First Aired: August 4th, 2005
Status: Continuing
Genre: Comedy
Air Time: Wednesday, 10:00 PM
Network: FXX
Summary: Four egocentric friends who run a neighborhood Irish pub in Philadelphia try to find their way through the adult world of work and relationships. Unfortunately, their warped views and precarious judgments often lead them to trouble, creating a myriad of uncomfortable situations that usually only get worse before they get better.
Next Episode:
Season 13 - Episode 4
Time's Up For The Gang
Air Date: September 26th, 2018
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 136
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 136
Last Episode I watched: -
Kaitlin Olson - Deandra
Kaitlin Olson
as Deandra "Sweet Dee" Reynolds
Charlie Day - Charlie Kelly
Charlie Day
as Charlie Kelly
Danny DeVito - Frank Reynolds
Danny DeVito
as Frank Reynolds
Rob McElhenney - Mac
Rob McElhenney
as Mac
Glenn Howerton - Dennis Reynolds
Glenn Howerton
as Dennis Reynolds