Identity on IMDB
First Aired: July 5th, 2010
Status: Ended
Genre: Drama
Air Time: Monday, 09:00 PM
Network: ITV
Summary: Six-part drama series following a special police unit as they investigate and uncover the corrupt side of reinventing oneself.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 6
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 6
Last Episode I watched: -
Keeley Hawes - DSI Martha Lawson
Keeley Hawes
as DSI Martha Lawson
Aidan Gillen - DI John Bloom
Aidan Gillen
as DI John Bloom
Elyes Gabel - DC José Rodriguez
Elyes Gabel
as DC José Rodriguez
Holly Aird - Tessa Stein
Holly Aird
as Tessa Stein
Shaun Parkes - DS Anthony Wareing
Shaun Parkes
as DS Anthony Wareing