Homeland on IMDB
First Aired: October 2nd, 2011
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Sunday, 09:00 PM
Network: Showtime
Summary: A bipolar CIA operative becomes convinced a prisoner of war has been turned by al-Qaeda and is planning to carry out a terrorist attack on American soil.
Next Episode:
New episode date is not available for now
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 84
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 84
Last Episode I watched: -
Claire Danes - Carrie Mathison
Claire Danes
as Carrie Mathison
Mandy Patinkin - Saul Berenson
Mandy Patinkin
as Saul Berenson
Damian Lewis - Nicholas Brody
Damian Lewis
as Nicholas Brody
Nazanin Boniadi - Fara Sherazi
Nazanin Boniadi
as Fara Sherazi
Rupert Friend - Peter Quinn
Rupert Friend
as Peter Quinn
Jackson Pace - Chris Brody
Jackson Pace
as Chris Brody
Diego Klattenhoff - Mike Faber
Diego Klattenhoff
as Mike Faber
David Harewood - David Estes
David Harewood
as David Estes
Morena Baccarin - Jessica Brody
Morena Baccarin
as Jessica Brody
Morgan Saylor - Dana Brody
Morgan Saylor
as Dana Brody