Haven on IMDB
First Aired: July 9th, 2010
Status: Ended
Network: Syfy
Summary: FBI agent Audrey Parker arrives in the small town of Haven, Maine to solve a murder and soon discovers the town's many secrets—which also hold the key to unlocking the mysteries of her lost past.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 78
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 78
Last Episode I watched: -
Emily Rose
as Audrey Parker
Maurice Dean Wint
as Agent Howard
Lucas Bryant
as Nathan Wournos
Eric Balfour
as Duke Crocker
Laura Mennell
as Charlotte Cross
Adam Copeland
as Dwight Hendrickson
Richard Donat
as Vince Teagues
John Dunsworth
as Dave Teagues
Laura Mennell
as Dr. Charlotte Cross
Tamara Duarte
as Hailie Colton
Kirsty Hinchcliffe
as Rebecca Rafferty
Molly Dunsworth
as Vickie Dutton
Kris Lemche
as Seth Byrne