Being Human on IMDB
First Aired: January 25th, 2009
Status: Ended
Network: BBC Three
Summary: The central premise of Being Human is that various types of supernatural beings exist alongside human beings, with varying degrees of menace; that three of these supernatural beings are opting to live amongst human beings rather than apart from them; and that these three characters are attempting (as much as is possible) to live ordinary human lives despite the pressures and dangers of their situations. They are constantly threatened with exposure or persecution, with pressure from other supernatural creatures, and with problems caused by their attempts to deal with their own natures.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 36
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 36
Last Episode I watched: -
Jason Watkins
as William Herrick
Sinéad Keenan
as Nina Pickering
Amy Manson
as Daisy
Annabel Scholey
Michael Socha
as Tom
Damien Molony
as Hal
Kate Bracken
as Alex
Steven Robertson
as Dominic Rook
Ruari Mears
as Werewolf
Phil Davis
as Captain Hatch
Toby Whithouse
as Alistair Frith
Colin Hoult
as Ian Crumb
Louis Mahoney
as Leo