Ashes to Ashes
Ashes to Ashes on IMDB
Ashes to Ashes
First Aired: February 7th, 2008
Status: Ended
Air Time: Thursday, 09:00 PM
Network: BBC One
Summary: DCI Alex Drake of the Metropolitan Police is shot in the head and wakes to find herself apparently thrown back in time to 1981. She soon recognises DCI Gene Hunt and his team from detailed reports made by DCI Sam Tyler about his own trip to 1973. Alex, a modern, no-nonsense woman, soon clashes with her sexist colleagues but both DCIs have to learn to adjust while she tries to find a way back to 2008.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 24
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 24
Last Episode I watched: -
Keeley Hawes - Alex Drake
Keeley Hawes
as Alex Drake
Philip Glenister - Gene Hunt
Philip Glenister
as Gene Hunt
Dean Andrews - Ray Carling
Dean Andrews
as Ray Carling
Marshall Lancaster - Chris Skelton
Marshall Lancaster
as Chris Skelton
Montserrat Lombard - Shaz Granger
Montserrat Lombard
as Shaz Granger
Amelia Bullmore - Caroline Price
Amelia Bullmore
as Caroline Price
Andrew Clover - The Clown
Andrew Clover
as The Clown
Roger Allam - Det. Supt. Mackintosh
Roger Allam
as Det. Supt. Mackintosh
Daniel Mays - Jim Keats
Daniel Mays
as Jim Keats
Stephen Campbell Moore - Evan White
Stephen Campbell Moore
as Evan White