Aqua Teen Hunger Force
Aqua Teen Hunger Force on IMDB
Aqua Teen Hunger Force
First Aired: December 1st, 2000
Status: Ended
Air Time: Sunday, 11:59 PM
Network: Adult Swim
Summary: FryLock, Shake and Meatwad are three anthropomorphic fast food items in suburban southern New Jersey.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 139
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 139
Last Episode I watched: -
Carey Means - Frylock
Carey Means
as Frylock
Dave Willis - Meatwad and Carl
Dave Willis
as Meatwad and Carl
Dana Snyder - Master Shake
Dana Snyder
as Master Shake
Schoolly D - Narrator
Schoolly D
as Narrator
C. Martin Croker -
C. Martin Croker