24 on IMDB
First Aired: November 6th, 2001
Status: Ended
Network: FOX (US)
Summary: "24" is a TV thriller presented in "real time" with each minute of airtime that corresponds to a minute in the lives of the characters. "24" employs fast-paced and complex stories, and often contains unexpected plot twists. Though each day's events typically revolve around thwarting an impending terrorist attack, each season is made up of various interwoven story threads. These may run for just one hour, but more usually run over several hours. These typically involve investigations of leads on terrorists, tracking suspects, and averting attacks. The exact objective of the day evolves over the course of the season as the antagonists adapt, contingencies arise, and larger scale operations unfold.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 204
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 204
Last Episode I watched: -
Kiefer Sutherland - Jack Bauer
Kiefer Sutherland
as Jack Bauer
Yvonne Strahovski - Kate Morgan
Yvonne Strahovski
as Kate Morgan
Mary Lynn Rajskub - Chloe O'Brian
Mary Lynn Rajskub
as Chloe O'Brian
Carlos Bernard - Tony Almeida
Carlos Bernard
as Tony Almeida
Penny Johnson - Sherry Palmer
Penny Johnson
as Sherry Palmer
James Badge Dale - Chase Edmunds
James Badge Dale
as Chase Edmunds
Xander Berkeley - George Mason
Xander Berkeley
as George Mason
Leslie Hope - Teri Bauer
Leslie Hope
as Teri Bauer
Dennis Haysbert - President David Palmer
Dennis Haysbert
as President David Palmer
Lana Parrilla - Sarah Gavin
Lana Parrilla
as Sarah Gavin
Elisha Cuthbert - Kim Bauer
Elisha Cuthbert
as Kim Bauer
Reiko Aylesworth - Michelle Dessler
Reiko Aylesworth
as Michelle Dessler
Roger R. Cross - Curtis Manning
Roger R. Cross
as Curtis Manning
Kim Raver - Audrey Raines
Kim Raver
as Audrey Raines
Shohreh Aghdashloo - Dina Araz
Shohreh Aghdashloo
as Dina Araz
Sarah Wynter - Kate Warner
Sarah Wynter
as Kate Warner
Freddie Prinze Jr. - Cole Ortiz
Freddie Prinze Jr.
as Cole Ortiz
John Boyd - Arlo Glass
John Boyd
as Arlo Glass
Chris Diamantopoulos - Rob Weiss
Chris Diamantopoulos
as Rob Weiss
Anil Kapoor - Omar Hassan
Anil Kapoor
as Omar Hassan
Mykelti Williamson - Brian Hastings
Mykelti Williamson
as Brian Hastings
Katee Sackhoff - Dana Walsh
Katee Sackhoff
as Dana Walsh
David Anders - Josef Bazhaev
David Anders
as Josef Bazhaev
Laura Harris - Marie Warner
Laura Harris
as Marie Warner
Sarah Clarke - Nina Myers
Sarah Clarke
as Nina Myers
Louis Lombardi - Edgar Stiles
Louis Lombardi
as Edgar Stiles
Carlo Rota - Morris O'Brian
Carlo Rota
as Morris O'Brian
Jayne Atkinson - Karen Hayes
Jayne Atkinson
as Karen Hayes
Marisol Nichols - Nadia Yassir
Marisol Nichols
as Nadia Yassir
Peter MacNicol - Tom Lennox
Peter MacNicol
as Tom Lennox
Regina King - Sandra Palmer
Regina King
as Sandra Palmer
Eric Balfour - Milo Pressman
Eric Balfour
as Milo Pressman
Alberta Watson - Erin Driscoll
Alberta Watson
as Erin Driscoll
Tanya Wright - Patty Brooks
Tanya Wright
as Patty Brooks
Glenn Morshower - Aaron Pierce
Glenn Morshower
as Aaron Pierce
Janeane Garofalo - Janis Gold
Janeane Garofalo
as Janis Gold
Rhys Coiro - Sean Hillinger
Rhys Coiro
as Sean Hillinger
Jean Smart - Martha Logan
Jean Smart
as Martha Logan
Gregory Itzin - President Charles Logan
Gregory Itzin
as President Charles Logan
James Morrison - Bill Buchanan
James Morrison
as Bill Buchanan
D.B. Woodside - Wayne Palmer
D.B. Woodside
as Wayne Palmer
Cherry Jones - President Allison Taylor
Cherry Jones
as President Allison Taylor
Annie Wersching - Renee Walker
Annie Wersching
as Renee Walker
Colm Feore - Henry Taylor
Colm Feore
as Henry Taylor
Bob Gunton - Ethan Kanin
Bob Gunton
as Ethan Kanin
Jeffrey Nordling - Larry Moss
Jeffrey Nordling
as Larry Moss
Jude Ciccolella - Mike Novick
Jude Ciccolella
as Mike Novick