Pride and Prejudice (1995)
Pride and Prejudice (1995) on IMDB
Pride and Prejudice (1995)
First Aired: September 24th, 1995
Status: Ended
Air Time: Sunday, 09:00 PM
Network: BBC One
Summary: Jane Austen's classic novel about the prejudice that occurred between the 19th century classes and the pride which would keep lovers apart.
Next Episode:
All episodes are aired.
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 6
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 6
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Part 6
Season 1 - Episode 6: Part 6
Air Date: October 29th, 1995, 09:00 PM
Summary: Lydia comes home in triumph with Wickham, who has married her. Lydia has been sworn to secrecy about the secret help from Darcy, but in her muddle-headed way she lets the secret slip to Elizabeth. Meanwhile, Bingley comes back to the Longbourne neighbourhood - and he wants to see Jane again. Bingley is followed by a very angry Lady Catherine, who reveals another secret. Finally, Elizabeth admits to Darcy that she has changed her view of him - and he gets the answer he is hardly hoping for.
Pride and Prejudice (1995) Images
Pride and Prejudice (1995) Images
Pride and Prejudice (1995) Images
Jennifer Ehle - Elizabeth Bennet
Jennifer Ehle
as Elizabeth Bennet
Colin Firth - Mr. Darcy
Colin Firth
as Mr. Darcy
Susannah Harker - Jane Bennet
Susannah Harker
as Jane Bennet
Benjamin Whitrow - Mr. Bennet
Benjamin Whitrow
as Mr. Bennet
Alison Steadman - Mrs. Bennet
Alison Steadman
as Mrs. Bennet