Once Upon a Time (2011)
Once Upon a Time (2011) on IMDB
Once Upon a Time (2011)
First Aired: October 23rd, 2011
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Friday, 08:00 PM
Network: ABC (US)
Summary: Emma Swan, a 28-year-old bail bonds collector, has always been a fiercely independent person since being abandoned as a baby. Her son Henry, who she gave up for adoption years ago, finds and tries to convince Emma that she is Snow White's missing daughter. Henry shows Emma that in the fairytale, Prince Charming and Snow White sent her away to protect her. Emma doesn't believe him and takes Henry back to Storybrooke...
Next Episode:
Season 7 - Episode 1
Hyperion Heights
Air Date: October 6th, 2017
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 134
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 134
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
The Final Battle (1)
Season 6 - Episode 21: The Final Battle (1)
Air Date: May 14th, 2017, 08:00 PM
Summary: Henry awakens to a cursed Storybrooke and discovers Emma has been in the mental hospital, and the Black Fairy is the new mayor. Henry attempts to help Emma regain her memory while Gold tries to find out what has really happened to Belle. Meanwhile, Snow, Charming, Regina, Zelena and Hook are trapped in a crumbling Fairy Tale Land and desperately try to figure out a way to be reunited with Emma and Henry.
Once Upon a Time (2011) Images
Once Upon a Time (2011) Images
Once Upon a Time (2011) Images
Colin O'Donoghue - Hook / Captain Killian Jones / Rogers
Colin O'Donoghue
as Hook / Captain Killian Jones / Rogers
Lana Parrilla - Regina Mills / Evil Queen / Roni
Lana Parrilla
as Regina Mills / Evil Queen / Roni
Robert Carlyle - Rumplestiltskin / Mr. Gold / Weaver
Robert Carlyle
as Rumplestiltskin / Mr. Gold / Weaver
Ginnifer Goodwin - Mary Margaret / Snow White
Ginnifer Goodwin
as Mary Margaret / Snow White
Jennifer Morrison - Emma Swan
Jennifer Morrison
as Emma Swan