Miraculous Ladybug
Miraculous Ladybug on IMDB
Miraculous Ladybug
First Aired: September 1st, 2015
Status: Continuing
Air Time: Sunday, 09:10 AM
Network: TF1
Summary: Miraculous - Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir - In modern-day Paris, there's a teen junior high school girl named Marinette Dupain-Cheng and her classmate, Adrien. When evil arises, Marinette transforms into Ladybug while Adrien transforms into Cat Noir. However, neither know each other's secret identities. Together, they fight to protect Paris against the mysterious villain Hawk Moth.
Next Episode:
Season 2 - Episode 10
Air Date: January 30th, 2018
Episode Statistics:
# of Episodes: 35
# of Episodes I watched: 0
# of Episodes I haven't watched: 35
Last Episode I watched: -
Last Aired Episode
Season 2 - Episode 9: Glaciator
Air Date: January 14th, 2018, 09:10 AM
Summary: The legendary ice cream maker André is akumatized by Hawk Moth. Now, as Glaciator, he transforms people into ice cream... and they start to melt! Ladybug and Cat Noir must not get cold feet if they want to stop him
Miraculous Ladybug Images
Miraculous Ladybug Images
Miraculous Ladybug Images